The beauty of Fall

We’re so excited to welcome three new Fall colors to the family. Shop Provençal, Portobello Road and Canyon online and in stores today!

This entry was posted in Pause for Product, What's in Store and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to The beauty of Fall

  1. Sharon Scott says:

    I saw them in person yesterday…was really hoping that seeing them in person would change my mind. I don’t like ANY of them. They seem old, outdated, washed out, and dull. I am not a fan at all 😦 Hopefully the next round is great!

  2. Karen Ohara says:

    Love them all

  3. Jane Ritz says:

    I’ve always wanted a Vera Bradley Bag, but its not in the budget.

  4. Linda K. says:

    Love them all BUT Canyon is my very favorite!! Love the color combo so much…..REALLY EXCITED ABOUT THIS PATTERN, a must have for me!! Great time for release…..so pretty for fall!!

  5. Theresa says:

    Just ordered the Mailbag in Canyon and cannot wait to get it! I have several patterns in the On the Go bag, but decided to try something a bit different this time for my everyday purse–so opted for another crossbody style. Provencal and Portobello Road are also gorgeous, but do not look like my style as much, but Canyon looks to be a great pattern to go with so much for fall.

  6. kristie campbell says:

    Love them all!!!

  7. june vargas says:

    Love them all!!

  8. joann t says:

    Love, love, love the canyon

    • Mj Rozek says:

      It’s hard to pick just one ! Absoltely a fan favorite of them all – each mood gets a differnt look – clever!

  9. Ariroot says:

    Great video promo! Luv Portobello and Canyon!

  10. Lucy B says:

    Love the povencal

  11. Katy Bennett says:

    I just bought the campus tote in Provençal! Very happy the small cosmetic comes with any tote for free!

  12. cheryl lipscomb says:

    Love Canyon!!

  13. Chris B says:

    Who can resist falling in love with all of this!! I am hopping at the chance to order anything new!!

  14. Angela M says:

    I went to my first Vera store today! I was so excited. I took pictures of everything. They had the cutest cookies and they were absolutely delicious. I got a Saddle Up in Provençal. I am so smitten with it! I really want an East West tote in Portebello Road, too. It will be on my birthday wish list for sure. I adore the heart companion pattern. I hope to make it down to the Vera store again for the Spring release. I think I will want everything ever made in Plum Crazy. Total Mother’s Day wish list pattern.

  15. Amber S. says:

    Love all 3 but Canyon has my heart!!

  16. Penny Venable says:

    Provencal has grown on me, now I really like it!

  17. Gloria H. says:

    Well, I went to look at the new purses today, and I was very unimpressed with all three colors. I was very disappointed.

  18. I bought a blanket in Canyon yesterday! It is so pretty! I can’t wait to use it this fall!!

Leave a comment