Something to celebrate in December

Our downloadable calendar of events and noteworthy holidays shows you the “special” in every day.

December Calendar

This entry was posted in Dose of Inspiration, What's in Store and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Something to celebrate in December

  1. Deezee says:

    And there’s my birthday on the 25th! (Thanks, Vera, for the birthday gift card! : )

  2. I see what is on the 10th! I hope it’s good!

  3. Angela M says:

    I love these calendars!

  4. allison says:

    ya,I love these!!!!!

  5. Elizabeth C. says:

    Love December- my grandma’s and my birthday month!

  6. really cute idea! my mom’s, both grandma’s, and my birthday are all in december 🙂 we sure would like some vera!

  7. alovesherdoggie says:

    I absolutely love these calendars. First off, they’re cute. And secondly, they have me so organized lol. I used to write daily to-do lists and they were helpful for that current day, but sometimes I have things to do on days in advanced, but I don’t write to do lists for the future. I read how someone uses these VB calendars as their desktop background and thought that was such a great idea.
    I decided to take a screen shot of the calendar, edit it in Paint, and write mini to do lists in the following boxes! Now I can finally see the things I have to do for the days in advance. (Yes I realize I could have just bought a weekly or montly planner, but oh well. I like this idea better). Keep doing these VB! Their cute and convenient! ;D Thanks!

Leave a Reply

