Welcome Fall Fashions: Everyday Standouts

Revamp your fall look with great new Signature and Vera Vera styles, perfect for punctuating an autumn wardrobe. Cassidy and Saddle Up offer a punch of color in palette-perfect patterns, while the Hipster, Frame Bag and On the Go show up in solid color options for the first time.

Fall Everyday Styles

Pictured: 1. Cassidy in Provencal | 2. Saddle Up in Canyon | 3. Hipster in Chili Pepper | 4. Frame Bag in Wine | 5. On the Go in Black

Shop these, and more, new styles when they arrive online and in stores this Thursday, August 30!

We want to know which new “everyday” style you’re most looking forward to. Comment below and we’ll select one lucky reader, at random, to receive a free Cassidy, in the color of their choice!

This giveaway is now closed. Thank you for commenting, and congratulations to Joy R., who won a Cassidy!

This entry was posted in Pause for Product, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

215 Responses to Welcome Fall Fashions: Everyday Standouts

  1. Gabriella says:

    I am most excited for the Cassidy! It seems like the perfect purse to get up and go. Love Vera Bradley!

  2. Zara says:

    I can’t wait to see the Hipster in microfiber!! It’s my go-to travel style.

    • Kristin T says:

      Can I just say… This fall selection is 95% of the reason that fall is my favorite season! The other 5% has to do with weather and cute sweaters, boots, and scarves… I just can’t get over that deep purple purse. All of these designs and styles are professional, yet fun and classy. Vera Bradley doesn’t disappoint. 🙂

  3. Maria C. says:

    The Cassidy looks like a greazt everyday style

  4. Melissa says:

    Love the Cassidy!

  5. sarah m. says:

    I’m curious about the Saddle Up redesign. It’s my favorite bag right now!

  6. darcy says:

    Love the new colors this fall!

  7. Carlie fyffe says:

    I love the hipster!

  8. Elise says:

    I need a new hipster! I have an old one in Calypso that I love but need some new color!

  9. Heather Byrne says:

    I love the New Print Provencal, so much to look at its colorful but muted…Love It!

  10. Andra says:

    I love the new Provencal color! I can’t wait to see it in person!

  11. Sarah G says:

    Love the new Saddle Up- Can’t wait to see it in Provencal!!!

  12. mmwebster says:

    I love the Frame Bag! And the color is perfect for fall and winter!

  13. Chris says:

    Love the new patterns. Fall is my favorite season and can’t wait to add the newest patterns to my fall wardrobe.

  14. Mena says:

    I like all of these a lot! Canyon is a beautiful color for fall.

  15. Brande says:

    I Love the Saddle Up Style in Canyon!

  16. melissa Quinchia says:

    I am looking forward to the Saddle Up in Canyon!

  17. Brittany Lada says:

    I am in love with all three new colors for this fall. You hit every key color for the fall season and with the cooler temps just around the corner I can’t wait to snag a couple of these hot bags for my fall wardrobe! Keep up the amazing work. I’m already a customer for life!

  18. Graviela says:

    I love saddle up!

  19. Gail says:

    I agree with Brande! Saddle up in Canyon!

  20. Melissa Nyhof says:

    I think these new patterns aren’t Vera Bradley’s most vibrant patterns but still have substance. I like Provencial the best!

  21. Jenni says:

    The Hipster looks like the perfect bag to take anywhere!! Cannot wait to see these new styles in the stores.

  22. Joy Rice says:

    Loving all of them – especially the Cassidy. Colors are beautiful — don’t know if I can choose.

  23. Celyna says:

    The new hipster is fabulous – one to look forward to!!

  24. susan vance says:

    love the cassidy and the new provencal color reminds me of france!!

  25. Joyce Ulrich-Smith says:

    Love the new Saddle up and can’t wait to see everything in Provencal!!

  26. jay says:

    the 1st vera bradley bag i bought my wife was a saddle bag, would like to get her a new one too.

  27. Mel says:

    I’m excited to see the hipster in microfiber. I have the Hipster in P.Pink and love it. Best hands free bag when you have an active youngster.

  28. Lisa larsen says:

    I cant wait to get a new saddle up!

  29. Julie says:

    I really like the black on the go , the frame purse , is awesome , too !! I

  30. Tracy says:

    Love the Cassidy & the Hipster. The new fall colors are great too!

  31. vanity hernandez says:

    The hipster love love love.

  32. Lauren says:

    Great reason to go shopping! Can’t wait to see Saddle Up in Canyon in person!

  33. Alexis Sandagato says:

    I can’t wait to see the Cassidy in provencal! Too cute.

  34. Rebecca says:

    Cassidy is my favorite! So feminine. 🙂

  35. Julie S. says:

    I love the option of the solid colors in the hipster this year.

  36. jeannine s says:

    saddle bag !

  37. Alana says:

    Yay for the Cassidy style! It would look good in all VB colors, but I most love it in Provencal 🙂

  38. Ashley Smith says:

    Oh Vera, I need to win one badly
    Mostly because I love Bradley.
    Also, cause money is tight
    And so that I might
    Be able to buy Christmas soon
    So my daughter will be over the moon!

    I mean, who does not love a goofy poem!?!? I’d love number 2 or 3 or any!!

    • Diane says:

      You are Sweet
      Vera Bradley can’t be beat!
      Having a canyon on-the-go would be neat
      Although any pattern and style would be a treat*~*

  39. EmilyMarie says:

    I can’t wait to see the new Saddle Up in Provençal!

  40. Kay says:

    That frame bag is really interesting. Will it come in other colors?

  41. Joy says:

    Provencal is the perfect pattern to transition from summer to fall!! 🙂

  42. Karen C. says:

    I’m looking forward to the new Saddle up! Looks much better 😀

  43. Susan Oneil says:

    I love the Cassidy-it is a classic style

  44. kristl says:

    I have been wanting the saddle up bag! It is cute and elegant I’m ready to see the new one!

  45. Esther says:

    I am thinking a microfiber hipster would make a great addition to my collection.

  46. KellyM16 says:

    Really love the new Fall colors – especially Provencal!

  47. Patty Wood says:

    I think it is time to update my Vera Bradley collection. Love the new Fall colors.

  48. Chasity M. says:

    I can’t wait to see the hipster, I just got a new mini hipster and am in love with it, so I know I’d love the hipster as well!

  49. Already loving the Provencal print!

  50. Tracy E says:

    I love the hipster and the Cassidy!! Great fall bags!

  51. Kim Sexton says:

    For the Vera Bradley addict, you guys have made my decision very difficult! I will probably purchase something in every one of the new patterns!

  52. Janna says:

    The Cassidy (especially in Provençal) is absolutely stunning and looks like a great everyday bag!

  53. Kara Hankins says:

    Love the new color Canyon! Can’t wait for a Colorful Day Orlando! 🙂

  54. Kelly Wentling says:

    Saddle Up in Canyon looks great! Any style in Canyon would make a great everyday bag though!!

  55. Heather P says:

    The Saddle Up looks great!

  56. Logan Herod says:

    Love the Cassidy bag! And the new patterns.

  57. JC says:

    I wish I had a stadium blanket in Provencial while we curl up and hunker down from the storm tomorrow.

  58. Diana says:

    The microfiber frame bag!!!!

  59. amyfriday says:

    I must have the Hipster in Provençal!

  60. I like the Saddle Up the best!!

  61. I am so excited to see the new color Canyon. I can’t waIt to see it in person and purchase!

  62. Kim Tatman says:

    I am in love with the new Canyon print. I will be adding a bag in that print to my wardrobe Thursday! =)

  63. Kelli says:

    Love the 4. Frame Bag in Wine & 5. On the Go in Black. I really like the look and room each have.

  64. Ashleigh Gibson says:

    I need a new hipster & this chili pepper color gives the pop of color you need from the fall browns and oranges!

  65. Penny Venable says:

    I am so excited to see the new Saddle Up bag, & the new colors! To do this I have to drive over 100 miles, so the next time we make a trip to the city, I will be going by the Vera Bradley store!

  66. Holly N. says:

    I love the new Cassidy. It would be a great everyday piece.

  67. Elizabeth says:

    I love the new Cassidy bag! It looks like a great bag. And the new microfiber looks so pretty, especially the wine color!

  68. Karen says:

    I like all the bags! The Cassidy probably will be my favorite. Great!

  69. Amanda says:

    I can’t wait to see the new Saddle Up–I love the old one so much!

  70. Angela M says:

    I want a Saddle Up in Provençal. I have been looking forward to this release for a long time!

  71. Rebecca Goff says:

    Looking forward to the new saddle bag. I had the original in Hope Garden and I loved it, but the magnet got dislodged somehow so now it just floats around inside the flap and it doesn’t close properly. I hope this new design improves that feature. I’m also looking forward to seeing the new colors in person before I can decide which one I like best.

  72. Kameron says:

    I have been looking forward to this new saddle up forever!! Yay for getting it in canyon!!

  73. Danae says:

    I’m loving that Cassidy, especially in Provençal. Help me out Vera!!

  74. Linda Applegate says:

    I love the new color Provencal….can’t wait to see it in Eloise….my personal favorite at this time…..also LOVE the fact that On The Go is now available in a solid color……Happy Fall!! 🙂

  75. Amie says:

    Need that hipster!

  76. MoriahN says:

    Oh, I love all the new styles! Especially the Cassidy! : ) I would get it in Portobello Road! So cute! : )

  77. Gretchen says:

    The Frame Bag is perfect, and Cassidy is adorable!

  78. Laurie says:

    I can’t wait to get the hipster in Canyon! It will be perfect with my boots and jeans for this fall!

  79. Diane c says:

    I can’t wait for the new prints. ; )

  80. Connie Douty says:

    Oh What fun. Fall is here and your new colors are awesome. I can use any color.

  81. Sarah says:

    I’m looking forward to the Cassidy. I’ve been wanting a smaller purse. I absolutely LOVE Provencçal! It’s going to be hard to choose what to buy in it! 🙂

  82. Tammy Newell says:

    Loving the new canyon print! Now to decide on which bag I want in that pattern,

  83. Nykky says:

    I am so excited to see the Saddle Up in Canyon. It is a wonderful design that can be worn different way with the Canyon’s great fall dark colors!

  84. Smortypants says:

    I can’t wait to see Saddle Up in provencal – I think I’m going to need a Vera in the same pattern as a new school bag, too!

  85. Deezee says:

    Picking your favorite Vera Bradley is like choosing between Bradley Cooper and George Clooney: there’s young and flirty versus classic and sexy. Right now, my favorite is Cassidy in Portobello Road. But tomorrow? Could be Canyon or Provencal!

  86. Theresa says:

    I am looking forward to the mailbag in Canyon! Really want that one!

  87. Cheryl H. says:

    Looking forward to seeing the Cassidy in all the new colors for Fall.

  88. Maria Rakoczy says:

    I love everything about the Cassidy! I have been looking for a purse like the Cassidy for ever! It’s perfect! I love having the inside zip pocket, which is a great place to put my wallet. I also love the strap because you can easily sling it over your shoulder in a hurry and I like that it has a good amoumt of space. I really love how colorful Provençal is, and at the same time perfect for fall.

  89. I would love to have the Cassidy in Canyon for fall. All of my Vera Bradley purses are larger, and I have been wanting one just this size with the nice 10 inch strap drop.

  90. Jennifer Keeney says:

    I love the Chili Pepper Hipster!

  91. LOVE LOVE LOVE the Saddle Bag and Hipster! Not sure I could choose just 1!!!

  92. marlise says:

    luv the hipster!

  93. judy says:

    I just love the frame bag!

  94. Paula says:

    I really like the frame bag in the solid color.

  95. wwjd1112 says:

    As a self-professed VB addict…I would love the Frame Bag in the wine!!

  96. Jade O says:

    I love chili pepper it’s gonna go great with my OSU gear 🙂

  97. Diane c says:

    My everyday style would be a pleated tote for work, but when I go out I use anything that’s hands free crossbody!! But I’m loving the Provençal print !!!!

  98. Chris says:

    I am beyond excited for a the new saddle up in Provencal!!! The color is so amazing and still colorful for a more toned down season!!!

  99. Robin H. says:

    Love saddle up!

  100. Aurora Zeledon says:

    The Cassidy looks like a good size for an everyday bag for me. I loooove Provencal (what a beautiful warm pattern) and can’t wait to see it in person – I have a mustard shirt that will look beautiful with it!

  101. Mari C. says:

    I love the new Saddle Up in Provencal! It is super cute and reminds me of fall colors!

  102. Nikki says:

    Can’t wait for the Hipster in microfiber!! Perfect combination!

  103. Jenn K says:

    I love the Hipster and can’t wait to see it in microfiber

  104. Shaun S. says:

    Love the provencal design!

  105. Kathy says:

    Saddle up is my choice!!! Love this one.

  106. Karen Skapin says:

    Love the Cassidy! Thanks for the chance to win!

  107. Ashley Cross says:

    I’m excited about anything in Provencal or Canyon, but I can’t wait to see the changes to Saddle up and to see what Cassidy is like in real life!

  108. crosshouse says:

    I’m looking forward to the changes in Saddle Up, and I can’t wait to see Cassidy in person!

  109. Sabrina says:

    Looking forward to the restyled “Mom’s Day Out” bag in Portobello Road!

  110. Sarah says:

    I’ve never been a huge Saddle Up fan, but I absolutely love the new redesign without the pleating and silver rings with the new border down the front instead! I love how they are making the cross body design more wearable, as I love cross bodies!

  111. joni shipp says:

    Love them all. Who can choose just one?

  112. April c says:

    I really am excited the solid colored hipsters. And can’t wait to see all of the new patterns in person
    Love Vera so much!!!

  113. Eunice Bumiller says:

    The microfibers are beautiful.It’s difficult to choose which one I like the best.

  114. Blossom says:

    I love Cassidy – in the Summer Cottage or Portobello Road!

  115. Debbie says:

    I have to go with Saddle Up. I can not wait to see the bag in person. Looking forward to the changes that were made. The old Saddle Up just was not for me with all the pleating and that big ring on the front. Love the redesign with the two strips down the front. It is great to have options on what we want.

  116. Lizzette Urgelles says:

    I love all the patterns and styles!. I can’t wait to see them in person!

  117. Jenny says:

    I’m interested in seeing the Saddle Up redesign!

  118. Jasmine Jordan says:

    I love the frame bag. The color its in makes it look so expensive! 😉

  119. Laura White says:

    I am loving the canyon print!!

  120. Laura says:

    Cassidy all the way!

  121. Jana says:

    The frame bag is a classic. Fuction meets beauty! Perfect for any ocassion.

  122. Helaine says:

    Love the Provencal and Canyon patterns. Hoping to make it through Hurricane Isaac to get them on Thursday.

  123. Linda Flaherty says:

    Anxious to see the new Cassidy, seems just the right size for winter and the Double Zip Back Pack. Do adoptions for rescue dogs and travel with our dogs, this just seems the right size to carry some supplies to meet and greets and on hikes. Love the Canyon print !!!!!!!

  124. Denise M says:

    I especially love the Provencal pattern. It’s so pretty!

  125. Michelle McGinnis says:

    Really love Canyon! Can’t wait to get a fall bag!

  126. Dana D says:

    Im so excited for the saddle up bag!! =D

  127. Haley says:

    can not wait for Provencal so beautiful i love the colors

  128. Katie White says:

    I love all the new fall patterns, especially Provencal. Perfect fall color combinations! Can’t wait to own it 🙂

  129. CJ-VERA OBSESSED! says:

    LOVE, LOVE The Frame Bag!! Wine is the perfect color for me! Getting one! Love the color, the style, so elegant! Have the Frame Bag in other patterns, anxious for a solid color. Thank You Vera!! 🙂

  130. Lynnie says:

    Love the hipster! Great fall colors! Thanks VB.

  131. Stacey says:

    I think Saddle Up in Canyon looks great!

  132. scrapperdeb says:

    LOVE the Cassidy in Provencal…perfect for a fall bag.

  133. Jacqueline Burris says:

    I love the new Saddle Up in Canyon. Cannot wait to get this bag, especially since it comes in a crossbody convertible.

  134. Alison G. says:

    I love that hipster in red! Can’t wait to pick one up!

  135. TikiBarbie says:

    The FrameBag is really pretty!

  136. Gary says:

    Trying to win for my daughter!

  137. Courtney says:

    So cute, i want one!

  138. Carrie says:

    I want to win!!

  139. Davis says:

    Trying to win for my sister!

  140. gina says:

    canyon makes me think of travel it makes me want to head of to paris

  141. Lori says:

    My mother and I are going to our local Vera Bradley store on Labor Day to check out Canyon. Maybe an Eloise purse will follow me home 😉

  142. Susan Kelley says:

    I would love to see the Hipster in the mircrofiber. Can’t wait for all the new colors, especially next spring!

  143. Jennifer Rakow says:

    Love the Hipster in Chili Pepper!!!

  144. Melanie DiDio says:

    Hope I get a Hipster in Provencal…. such great colors!

  145. Julie Lester says:

    Always so exciting for the arrival od the new seasons Vera’s! Love the microfiber colors and the new patterns re growing on me!

  146. Marci says:

    The Chili Pepper hipster is pretty cool, but so is the Cassidy in Provencal or Canyon! Great fall colors.

  147. Melissa A Kilcoyne says:

    i LOVE THE HIPSTER… IT IS SO CUTE. LOVE THE NEW PATTERNS FOR FALL.

  148. Katherine Smith says:

    Love the Hipster in Chili Pepper….perfect for fall and winter!

  149. Sarche says:

    The hipster is one of my personal favorites, i LOVE all the compartments and pockets! It leaves my hands free, which is great. Lime’s Up, Java Blue, and Mocha Rouge are my all-time favs 🙂

  150. Jeanette says:

    I love the new Hipsters in a solid color!!!!

  151. Melinda Wilson says:

    I love the “On the Go”!!! It is just the right size!

  152. Aubrey says:

    Oh my goodness the Cassidy style and it’s pattern are so adorable! LOVE!

  153. Catherine says:

    Provencal is my favorite new color! 🙂

  154. Megan says:

    I love the saddle up!

  155. Lisa K. says:

    Going to Saddle Up soon and ride into the sunset.

  156. ilovevera says:

    Canyon is the best pattern since folkloric!!!! I love it do much! Perfect fall bag 🙂

  157. ilovevera says:

    Canyon is the best pattern since folkloric. Perfect for fall!! Great work 🙂

  158. Becky S says:

    I love the Hipster!

  159. Cathy K. says:

    Saddle up redesign is my favorite!

  160. Stacey says:

    Looking forward to the saddle bag. I love the vibrant colors and roomy design!

  161. Michelle Balvin says:

    “On The Go” in Black is my favorite! Thanks for the sneak peak 🙂

  162. Deborah says:

    Looking forward to On the Go as a great everyday bag!

  163. Kylie says:

    I adore the hipster! It is a must have that I don’t have! Please fix this for me Vera!! The chili pepper red is lovely!

  164. lucia portalatin says:

    I love the new saddle up in canyon, I don’t own a vera Bradley purse. All my friends do. I’m a single parent and it isn’t easy to treat my self , when my kids come first. But they are all beautiful.

  165. Sheila says:

    I love Cassidy in Portobello Road design!

  166. Felix Felicis says:

    Oh my goodness!!!!
    I LOVE the new cassisy and that wonderful provinçal!!!! To DIE for!! I love vera and all her purses. I am a huge fan, but not many bags yet! Maybe, just maybe i will win a contest. I have never won one of these before, or actually any contests! Thank you, Vera, for making pure heavenly joy that we can all wear!!! Love Vera Bradley 🙂

  167. Belinda says:

    I really like the Chili Pepper red.

  168. Brooke Dickerson says:

    Love the new styles and the hipster is my favorite!

  169. Lisa Cook says:

    the hipster looks perfect for fall in chili pepper red!

  170. Molly says:

    I’m looking forward to the Saddle-Up the most, as I prefer it over the previous iteration. Well done!

  171. Kaity says:

    The Frame Bag is really pretty 🙂

  172. allis says:

    omg,I love saddle up in pasley meets plad please please pleas please pick not try to be roude I love vera bradley and I would be nice to win this contest and get a free VB 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 P.s. so sorry if this is late we were showing our house yesterday and I did not even thing about turning on my computer!!!! : ) 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂
    D 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 🙂 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

  173. Jean says:

    Hipster is my pick for fall!

  174. Judy says:

    Frame bag in wine!!!

  175. Debbie says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the new Casidy style!! I can’t wait until the 30th! I will be first in line to get one!

  176. Mary Kate says:

    Love the Saddle Up in Canyon! That’s my favorite style of crossbody bag. 🙂

  177. Laurie says:

    I like a hobo style with Fall jackets and sweaters. “On the Go”!

  178. Courtney says:

    oh Hipster is definitely calling my name. In the new Canyon. Yes I think I will be getting that one and don’t think I can wait til Christmas. 🙂

  179. Nancy says:

    I love Portobello Road! It reminds me a lot of Watercolor! The Cassidy also reminds me a lot of the Sophie! I ❤ Vera Bradley!!!!!!!

  180. LorieR says:

    I love the new Cassidy! Looks like a great everyday bag.

  181. Tracy Varvaglione says:

    Looking forward to seeing the restyled Saddle Up in person. Trying to pick a pattern is always a tough decision!!!

  182. Denise McClendon says:

    Today is my birthday, and I would love the Cassidy in Suzani, the bright bag will look great with a black outfit, it would make the perfect accessory!

  183. Claire T says:

    Saddle up is perfect for everyday. : )

  184. Sparky says:

    Love love love the Hipster and On the Go in solid colors! Please make the On the Go in Chili Pepper Red!

  185. melissa says:

    i LOVE the new Vera Vera Hipster! SO CUTE.

  186. kristie campbell says:

    #2 is my favorite!!! I want one:)

  187. stephanie says:

    loving all the new fall colors!

  188. Sarah says:

    Wow! Love the redesign of saddle up. The new microfiber bags are awesome! Can’t wait!

  189. Heather A says:

    The Frame Bag in solid colors- THANK YOU!

  190. Melissa Stringer says:

    I’m looking forward to the new Saddle Up. I love that bag for travel. It’s so roomy!!

  191. Brenda H. says:

    Would love the Cassidy in Canyon!!

  192. CARRIE H says:

    Ilike the Sadlle Up.

  193. Felicia says:

    Love all the bags, but I would especially like to see the cassidy in person to check it out more closely. The outside slip pockets are a must for any purse that I buy!

  194. Susan says:

    Saddle up in Canyon!!

  195. Lisa says:

    I loved the old Saddle Up and can’t wait for the restyled one! But really, I love them all 🙂

  196. Anthony says:

    I would score major bonus points if I won for my wife. There isn’t one she doesn’t like.

  197. Julie Stein` says:

    Saddle Up and lets go. I truly see this as the bag for me. The crossbody style seems to be my go to now.

  198. Ashlie says:

    I love the hands-free solid color Hipster! Great for every day, especially when I have my hands full. I also don’t travel without a hipster/cross-body so this is perfect! Perhaps a little Provençal wallet on the inside for a nice pop of a Fall pattern! It’s a must.

  199. Angel says:

    I really like the Frame Bag in black! Can’t wait to see how it looks in person. Good thing the holidays are coming up!

  200. Alicia W says:

    I am loving the new hipster in the microfiber! Looks gorgeous!

  201. Amy Mancuso says:

    i think any baby bag that’s hands-free is the way to go!

  202. stineey says:

    I LOVE the messenger bag in Lime’s Up!! Perfect for baby on the way!

  203. Stacie A. says:

    Can’t wait for fall and fall colors! I think Provencal looks fall-ish but also still colorful 🙂

  204. Fran Tretera says:

    Love the “On the GO”, especially in the new, fall prints

  205. ingrid obrien says:

    Have the new mailbag in Baroque, LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

  206. Sherry says:

    The Cassidy is my favorite, would love to win one!

  207. Alana JP says:

    i absolutely love the saddle up and Cassidy!!!!!!!There both perfect for my lifestyle!!!:):)

  208. Monica D. says:

    What a wonderful compliment the Cassidy would be to my Fall wardrobe! 🙂

  209. Dot Moody says:

    Im really excited for canyon! I have my list ready fir Thursday

  210. Stephanie says:

    So cute! The Cassidy looks like a keeper to me! Not too big, not too small just PERFECT!

  211. lucia portalatin says:

    Love the saddle up and the New pattern.

  212. Tammy says:

    I’d love the frame a bag in wine, my fav color. Sometimes my vera bags just really clash with what I’m wearing.

Leave a Reply

