Welcome, Back to Campus!

Today, you can shop new Fall styles in great Signature colors, including Indigo Pop, Paisley Meets Plaid and Va Va Bloom. Back to Campus fashion has officially arrived!

Shop now, online and in stores

Bring Fall color to your desktop with downloads now available at verabradley.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Welcome, Back to Campus!

  1. Rosa says:

    Love the Paisley meets plaid!

  2. Sally White says:

    Did I see Cell phone covers on there too ? Great new colors.

  3. Erika says:

    I got the Campus Backpack in Va Va Bloom this morning at my local store’s reveal event. I can’t wait to use it!

  4. allison says:

    I love vera bradley so muth and they just keep getting better!!!!!!!!!

  5. Arirootie says:

    Beautiful prints! Can’t wait to see the three-o-tote and campus tote

  6. Chris says:

    I cannot chose between my favorite! I would love to have them all! You know having VB items really does brighten my day and bring color to my life!! Thank you!!!!

  7. Debbie says:

    Can’t wait to see all the new colors and products in person.

  8. Tori Hoffman says:

    I absolutely adore the Va Va Bloom pattern! So fun(:

  9. Denise M says:

    Wow, there are so many great new styles this season! My daughter loves the new Smartphone Wristlet, and I’m looking forward to seeing the new Three-O tote. I think that Va Va Bloom is my favorite, and I’ve seen a sneak peak of the absolutely beautiful patterns coming out later this year – can’t wait!!

  10. Patricia says:

    Love the Indigo Pop! Got the iPhone case and am wanting the Great Traveler.

  11. Jamie A. says:

    Thank you for all the destop wallpaper ideas! I love that you went back and created them for iPads and mobile phones too!

  12. Deezee says:

    The ones I was most excited to see weren’t even on your list! The Indigo Pop bath wrap is wonderful (and so much nicer than the plain white ones you see at the store). The iPad folio is JUST what I’ve been waiting for — my problem is that I can’t decide which one I want! And I (almost) want the weather to cool down so I can really enjoy the new fleece blankets!!!!

  13. The Current Events 2012 says:

    Reblogged this on The Current Events 2012.

  14. Lynnie says:

    Omg, I was looking for the new desktopn backgrounds for forever! Thanks so much, Paisley Meets Plaid meet my computer!

Leave a Reply

