Fall accessories approaching …

Our Fall preview continues with adorable accessories! You won’t have to wait long for these soon-to-be favorites and revamped pieces; all of the styles below officially arrive online and in stores Tuesday, July 10.

new accessories for Fall 2012

1. Smartphone Wristlet Keep wallet essentials and your smartphone together in a zip-around closure.

2. Super Smart Wristlet This larger all-in-one phone case and wallet holds your phone while you talk, text and charge up!

3. Lunch Break This new lunch bag style stays upright to avoid messy midday spills.

4. Keep It Up Organizer Beads, bangles and baubles all have their place in this hanging jewelry organizer.

5. Tablet Folio This tablet protector is pretty and smart with soft, Signature cotton.

6. Hardshell Case and Silicone CaseΒ Dress your iPhone in our colorful, protective cases.

7. Breakaway Lanyard Our traditional lanyard now includes a breakaway push-buckle closure.

8. Small eBook Cover and Medium eBook Cover Wrap your E-readers in wonderful shades of Fall.

9. Home & Away Cosmetic Here or there, this cosmetic has enough room to take essentials everywhere.

10. Quick Swipe ID Ideal for the lady on the go who needs to scan a pass and be on her way!

It’s a great day for a giveaway! Comment below for a chance to win a free Home & Away Cosmetic, in the color of your choice.

This giveaway is now closed. Thank you for commenting, and congratulations to Shelby, the winner of a free Home & Away Cosmetic!

This entry was posted in Enter to Win, Pause for Product and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

229 Responses to Fall accessories approaching …

  1. Knicole C. says:

    I simply cannot wait for July 10!!! I’m so excited! I *love* Indigo Pop, and Va Va Bloom is gorgeous too! Thanks for this giveaway!

    • Jenny says:

      I cannot wait for July 10th either. I love all three of the new patterns. I really want one of the new campus backpacks.

      • Alaa says:

        July 10th our local Dillards is getting VB!!!! Cannot wait all the new fall colors and items rock!

  2. Whitney says:

    I can’t wait for the silicone iPhone case!!! Yayyy πŸ™‚

  3. Yvonne J says:

    Multiple uses for this bag. Oh yea, I would love one!

  4. Are the tablet folio new I have the case for my Ipad but didn’t know they had this. everything looks great I need to make a trip to my store. I need to get some office supplies

  5. Kristen says:

    iPhone case! Oh yes please!

  6. Sabrina says:

    Looking forward to the new home & away cosmetic (loved the now-retired travel cosmetic)!

  7. Angela says:

    The tablet sleeve was ok, but wasnt efficient enough. I’m SO happy about the Tablet Folio. Now my iPad will be protected WHILE I USE IT as well as stylish!!! Must get one in Indigo Pop ASAP.

  8. Holly N. says:

    I love all the accessories! Hard to choice with so many pretty and fun choices. πŸ™‚

  9. Shirley says:

    I’m very excited for the new all in one wristlet! It’ll be great to have one place to store my phone, wallet and everything else when I’m at the mall!

  10. Lisa says:

    All the new stuff are so functional and cute! I can’t wait!

  11. Marge Carter says:

    New stuff looks really nice. I could really use the new cosmetic case for my ostomy supplies. My current bag is really falling apart. It looks like the new e-covers are nice, do any fit the iPad?

  12. Jenny Jones says:

    The cosmetic bag would be so helpful for my vacation in August.

  13. Logan Herod says:

    I cannot wait until Tuesday! I love the different sized e-reader covers: so perfect for my Kindle.

  14. Jamie Beck says:

    I LOVE the new smartphone cases!!! Thank you Vera Bradley!!! My only problem now is deciding which color I like the best. Also, whatever color I get my Iphone case will absolutely have to match the smartphone wristlet I plan on getting!!! Can’t wait for July 10th!!!!

  15. Looks like the Super-smart wristlet is a MUST HAVE!

  16. Marge Carter says:

    Just looked closer at folio. It is a must have for my iPad. I can’t wait!

  17. Molly Wentling says:

    “Home and away” would be great to have on my vacation next month! Thanks for a chance to win.

  18. Janine says:

    I loved the old version of the Home&Away Cosmetic…Can’t wait to have the new one!

  19. Susan says:

    Wow! So many new products coming, how does one choose?!? They all look fantastic! Another great launch by Vera!!!

  20. Samantha says:

    I love all the new colors and the small e-book reader is exactly what i’ve been looking for for my nook. i can’t wait for the 10th!

  21. Nora says:

    I love the iPhone cases. They are to cute. Can’t wait to get one.

  22. Becky S says:

    Great accessories!!! Thanks for the chance to win.

  23. Lori Connors says:

    Can’t wait to get a cover for my Kindle…but what pattern to pick???

  24. Rhonda Biggs says:

    So MANY fun choices! What do I want to buy first??? Decisions, decisions!

  25. scrapperdeb says:

    Love the case, and the color is great, too!

  26. Dana says:

    Love the new smart phone wristlet. Can’t wait to see all the new accessories on the 10th.

  27. McKenzie says:

    I really love the home and away cosmetic! I also love that I can leave it sitting on my bathroom counter because Va Va Bloom matches the color of my room! I can’t decide what I want to get in that pattern…

  28. Brandi says:

    Can. Not. Wait.!!

  29. Madeline says:

    I really like all the new styles! A new cosmetic would be great for me! July 10th is coming so slow! It will be fun to go to the VB store and pick up some new styles for the fall. My favorite pattern is probably Va Va Bloom. It has so many bright colors and flowers in it! I also like the new lunch boxes and reader/tablet cases you have! They are really great products for the Fall, and going back to school. I think you made me get excited for school again! Thank you! πŸ™‚

  30. I love the cell phone case, just wish I had an Iphone. Any plans to make them from other phone models??

  31. What a great lineup of products! Love the colors!

  32. Angela M says:

    I am looking forward to getting an iPhone case in VaVa Bloom!

  33. Kalie L says:

    I love all the new styles and colors! That pink paisley is adorable! I am a forever Vera fan!

  34. Lisa B says:

    The new smart phone wristlet & the super smart wristlet look much more roomy for the new larger phones. And I love that pink paisley paid.
    Lisa B.

  35. Karen C. says:

    This new accessories are just as great as the new bags! Can’t wait for them to come out. I would get anyone of these in the new Indigo Pop!

  36. Jen Z. says:

    I can’t wait to see these new styles in person! The case looks like it could be used for more than makeup. . .

  37. Belinda says:

    I love all things Vera.

  38. Traci Fort says:

    Sending my darling daughter back to college with more colorful accessories will be so much fun for both of us!!! We love-love-love the Va Va Bloom pattern and can’t wait to see the Home & Away Cosmetic in person on the 10th!!! Thanks so much for making such fun AND functional products that mothers, daughters, aunts, grandmothers, and girlfriends of all ages can enjoy!!! πŸ™‚

  39. DAnne says:

    I’m already enjoying the IPhone case in Paisley Meets Plaid. I’m looking forward to the breakaway lanyard. It’ll be convenient to get to my classroom keys quicker!

  40. Sara Kooistra says:

    I am OBSESSED with vera, love it all!!

  41. Dot Moody says:

    Loving ALL the new items. My husband said he’s gonna have to add on a new room to the house just so I can store all my Vera πŸ™‚

  42. June Waddell says:

    I would love to win this cosmetic bag it would be so useful!!!!

  43. Susan says:

    This will be great for all my weekend trips!!

  44. Isaac jones says:

    My fiance would love this! She loves Vera!

  45. Annie says:

    I love Vera Bradley because it has everything I need!!!!! From this to that!

  46. Tammy says:

    I need that this weekend. Have been using large travel organizer for years, but love this smaller one.

  47. Maddie Y. says:

    What a great bag for traveling or at home! I guess that’s why it’s called Home and Away Cosmetic. It looks big enough to store all of my nail polishes. I better go check it out on July 10th! Can’t wait for Fall 2012 Vera!

  48. kennalee13 says:

    I can’t wait to buy a smartphone wristlet! All of the new patterns and styles are great!

  49. Bella1214 says:

    Love the Home and Away Cosmetic Case…..just wished it came in Floral Nightengale.

  50. Sonya says:

    Loving all of these new items!

  51. Liza says:

    Love to win the Home & Away Cosmetic. The new accessories and colors are great!

  52. melissa says:

    I can’t wait for July 10th!!!

  53. Rachel says:

    I’m super excited for all the new styles! Good thing these come out right before a friends birthday so I can pick a few of these up! Happy to see new school items as well for the new year. πŸ™‚

  54. Hanna says:

    I love everything! Especially the new phone cases and Cosmetic bag!

  55. Joyce Ulrich-Smith says:

    I really can’t wait until July 10th all these styles are wonderful. I would love to be chosen the winner, all the new colors and styles are great!!!

  56. Sheri says:

    I am so glad to see the “home and away cosmetic”! I panicked when the travel cosmetic was discontinued as it was my favorite, so I am super excited to see this one!!

  57. Elizabeth says:

    I love all these fabulous accessories! I would really love to win the Home and Away Cosmetic bag!

  58. Karen says:

    What great new Vera accessories! I would love to win!

  59. Bronwen says:

    I just love the new prints! So fresh and fun! Love all the new and revamped products! Can’t wait for July 10th!

  60. Joy P. says:

    I love the new colors! I can’t wait to check out the new handbags and accessories.

  61. Kim D says:

    I love these new styles.

  62. Kelley says:

    Love the jewelry organizer!

  63. Tricia says:

    Can’t wait to see the new colors and styles. Really like what I am seeing!

  64. Traci Fort says:

    Sending my darling daughter back to college with more colorful accessories will be so much fun for both of us!!! We love-love-love the Va Va Bloom pattern and can’t wait to see the Home & Away Cosmetic in person on the 10th!!! Thanks so much for making such fun AND functional products that mothers, daughters, aunts, grandmothers, and girlfriends of all ages can enjoy!!!

  65. Betty says:

    Love the cosmetic case!

  66. Mel says:

    I can’t wait to see all of these new products. They are all so tempting! Having 3 teenage daughters we will be using most of these!

  67. Carolyn Fodel says:

    I am marking my calendar for 7/13 so I can get my freebie when I visit my store – the tablet folio is the top of my list. I’d love to win something!

  68. crosshouse says:

    I’m running out of excuses to avoid jumping on the smartphone train now that you have hardshell and silicone covers πŸ™‚

  69. Amy C. says:

    Very pretty case. Would make a great gift.

  70. Lavande says:

    I love all the new products but the cosmetic case would be so helpful! Especially in Indigo Pop! I ❀ Vera Bradley!

  71. Rebecca says:

    Great new products!

  72. ksnash14 says:

    SUPER excited about those new wristlet styles!

  73. crystalhuynh says:

    I love the new fall patterns!!! Especially the Va Va Blooms!!

  74. Ashley P. says:

    I love the new Fall Collection geared towards back to school. It’s tough to decide on an item and a color. I guess I will just have to get more than one piece and keep my collection growing! πŸ™‚ Vera is the perfect brand for college students to stay colorful on a reasonable budget. I can’t wait for the QVC TSV, it looks like the perfect crossbody. Happy shopping πŸ™‚

  75. Chris says:

    This is a never ending roller coaster! With all the new items I cannot decide in what to get! I am over joyed that I have so many options to choose from!

  76. Shannon says:

    I am so excited to check out all of the new accessories. I will have to leave my credit card at home so I can’t spend every dime I have!

  77. Lesley says:

    Love the super smart wristlet

  78. Lindsay N. says:

    I’ll take the Home & Away Cosmetic in Va Va Bloom please! :o)

  79. Michelle Balvin says:

    All your stuff is SO very cute! Just love VB~

  80. VERABRADLEYRULES says:

    I WANT THAT COSMETIC

  81. VERABRADLEY says:

    These are great additions to the Vera bradley family!!

  82. VERA says:

    Wow…. Love the new stuff ❀

  83. Grayce R says:

    What a nice cosmetic! Hope i win!!!

  84. Grayce R says:

    Wait…. Can we have the cosmetic in any color? If we can, then I want limes up :). If not then I would love Indigo Pop πŸ˜‰

  85. Jeanette says:

    I can’t wait for next week!!! The super smart wristlet in Indigo Pop has my name written all over it!!!

  86. Noelle R says:

    OMG… MORE VERA!!!! ❀

  87. Diane Rankin says:

    Those new colors and patterns would make anyone proud to win and own any of the new items. Just love them all.

  88. Elizabeth says:

    The new fall colors and accessories are absolutely gorgeous! I can’t choose between the smartphone or super smart wristlets. I will definitely be getting Vera items in paisley meets plaid and indigo pop!!

  89. Angela F. says:

    great products!

  90. Jenn says:

    Super excited for Indigo Pop! Can’t wait too see the new bags too.

  91. Jana Coley says:

    Really awesome products! Love them all!

  92. Madeline D. says:

    Would love to win one. I love all of the new fall colors!!!

  93. GretchenLeigh says:

    The Home & Away cosmetic is perfect! I hope I win! : )

  94. MoriahN says:

    I love everything! : ) Paisley meets plaid is gorgeous! I would love to have the Home & Away cosmetic in PMP! : )

  95. Linda says:

    Love the new lanyard. I work at a school and love the items that I could use at my job. Thanks for keeping new products and designs coming.

  96. Love them!!! Especially the ebook covers!!! Can’t wait! Love to enter the contest too! Indigo pop is the color for me!

  97. CJ-VERA OBSESSED! says:

    Great New Styles!! LOVE them ALL!! πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to check them out!

  98. Lisa Abbey says:

    I have the iPhone case in Paisley meets Plaid (I upgraded to the 4S just so that I could get the case!) and I’m looking forward to the Super Smart Wristlet. I’m thinking Va Va Bloom.

  99. Courtney M. says:

    I am very excited for the new eBook covers, since they will hold my Kindle more snugly than the e-reader sleeve. I can’t wait for them to come out!

  100. Monica says:

    I’m very excited about the smartphone all-in-ones. I can’t wait to get one.

  101. Tina P. says:

    Just love all the new Vera!!

  102. Melissa says:

    So excited for July 10th… and CAN NOT wait for the smart phone wristlet!!! Love indigo pop and va va bloom!

  103. Alicia W says:

    I’m excite for all the new styles, especially the cosmetic bag and lunchbox!

  104. Tara says:

    Can’t wait for the release! There are SO many cute new products!

  105. Megan B says:

    My job requires me to travel a lot. The home and away cosmetic is perfect for me!!!!!!

  106. viviana says:

    soooo cute

  107. Donna Asher says:

    Great and I love the color!!!!

  108. Beth says:

    I love every thing new!

  109. Maria Rakoczy says:

    I love all of these new patterns and styles but I my favorites are ” Keep it Up Orginizer” and the ” Home and Away Cosmetics”. They both look great in the patterns they’re shown.

  110. Elise G. says:

    These styles are wonderful..I think my next purchase will be an iphone case!

  111. Jinna W. says:

    I love indigo pop! I would love to win
    πŸ˜‰

  112. Carla E. says:

    Can’t wait for the Tablet folio!

  113. Wendi says:

    So glad the smart wristlet is coming back in new colors!

  114. Debbie says:

    The Keep it Up Organizer looks great! Already have an East West tote in Indigo Pop on my list, along with an eReader cover, an a throw.

  115. Jonathan says:

    I’ve grown to love Vera Bradley because it makes my wife so happy. My favorite patterns are the ones with blues and greens.

  116. Denise M says:

    I’m so impressed with the new styles and the patterns! I could really use the new Home & Away Cosmetic! So very nice!

  117. ashley says:

    So MANY fun choices! What do I want to buy first?

    • Howida says:

      Love the new colors and Vera Bradley! Excited for the new colors and bag styles. Do not know what purchase first.

  118. Laura U says:

    SO happy about the new smart iphone options after loving my all in one wristlet but having problems getting my phone all the way in with its bulky case.

  119. Ethar says:

    Love the new colors . . . think i might purchase some bedding!

  120. Reem says:

    Loving Indigo Pop think I am going to have a huge Vera haul.

  121. Ali says:

    Going some Vb stuff for my wife and daughters!

  122. Angela says:

    I would love this cosmetic in rythm and blues!

  123. Tamme Groce says:

    I love the new patterns!!!! I have already special ordered one of the new tablet cases in VA VA BLOOM!!! It would be nice to win the cosmetic organizer in VA VA BLOOM since I have already started another collection in anothernew pattern!! Thanks for the great patterns. Hope I win, never have won anything before!!

  124. Lynnie says:

    That Home & Away Cosmetic would look so great on my bathroom counter in Va Va Bloom!

  125. Sarah G. says:

    I love that Lunch Bag! It would be great for on the go.

  126. Cathy K. says:

    Looking forward to the 10th. Super smart wristlet and tablet folio, which to get first?

  127. Kelly B. says:

    So excited I want everything!!!

  128. JoAnne Greene says:

    THE DAYS GO BY SOOOOOO SLOW while I await the 10th!! Ready and eager to buy buy buy (hope my debit card doesn’t burn up!!)

  129. Sparky says:

    I like that the new travel cosmetic has pockets around the side, a big improvement over the old version!

  130. Kaye says:

    Love the cosmetic bag in Paisley Meets Plaid!Thanks for these great giveaways πŸ˜€

  131. Joeal Mazurowski says:

    I already have the iPhone case in two of the colors. I can’t WAIT to get some things in indigo pop. SOOOOOOO excited for the new lovely colorful pieces!

  132. Jinna Liz says:

    Thank you for doing such great giveaways!!!!

  133. Veronika says:

    Can’t wait till the 10th, the new styles looks very nice.

  134. Jena says:

    Yay, really want to take a closer look at Indigo Pop (looks very nice) but I am loving Paisley meets Plaid!!!

  135. Kimberly says:

    I love the new phone cases. Wish there was a desk top calendar like last year. I loved mine.

  136. Kylei says:

    July 10th I will spend all my money on Vera!!! Yay!

  137. Laura Pettigrew says:

    Vera is getting creative with their items – Can’t wait for some of the new ones to come out Tuesday!!!

  138. MIchelle A.T. says:

    loving these new colors & items!!! cant wait!

  139. Claire T says:

    I could really use a new cosmetic bag ; )

  140. Crystal Rodgerson says:

    Love all the new stuff! I need one of those iPhone cases! Would love to have a new cosmetic bag!

  141. YvetteRP says:

    This is fun VB, thanks for making our scorching days a little more bearable. Love that home and away cosmetic bag!

  142. Kelly says:

    SOOOO excited for the new colors to arrive (not to mention a new V.B. store is popping up in the next town over extremely soon). The new colors will be there and so will I!!!! You can count on it!

  143. Alana JP says:

    I would TOTALLY love to have a home and away cosmetic case!I would use that so much,it’s not even funny!I love every new fall accessory VB has.
    ps:you rule vavabloom!!:)

  144. Ariela grace says:

    I LOVE indigopop!!It would be great to have a new cosmetic case that’s as pretty as me!LOL!:)

  145. Carrie! says:

    Love Vera Bradley everything!!!!

  146. andrea says:

    love the new plaid!

  147. Linea Harris says:

    Thrilled that Vera is expanding their line, and I’m in love with the new colors..va va bloom is gorgeous and I can’t wait to get matching phone and iPad covers!

  148. shelbyj12 says:

    I am so excited for July 10th. As a college student the new stuff is so wonderful and will be a great asset to my life. I can’t wait! My new favorite pattern is the VA VA BLOOM (:

  149. Nancy Y. says:

    Wow what a perfect little cosmetic! Vera Bradley is my savior! Loving Va Va Bloom!

  150. Katherine Kennedy says:

    I have been waiting for these gourgeous new fall colors to come out for a very very very long time. i love vera bradley so much that my friends call me the vera queen and i really really need a vera lunch bag for school but i dont have enough money for it since i spent the rest of my money on the vera bradley perfct pocket tote for school. so it would be an extreme blessing to be given a vera bradley lunch box in paisley meets plaid (my new favorite vera bardley pattern)! please please please please please please please please pick me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  151. Deidre says:

    I can’t wait to get something in Va Va Bloom! See you Tuesday

  152. Courtney says:

    Love that handle!

  153. Felix Felicis says:

    I love-love-LOVE every single one of the new bags and accessories coming out!!! Im about to go on a trip and the home and away cosmetic would be just absolutely PERFECT!!!!!!! I love all the giveaways Vera Bradley does, but i have never won. Cant wait to get the smartphone wristlet for my big fat android phone and maybe even pick up a few accesories for my best friend! She is moving to another state, and she’s the best friend i could ask for. She introduced me to vera bradley!!!!! Love all the new patterns, especially indigo pop!!!! One of my favorite releases yet!!!! Thank you for styling my life, Vera!!!!!

  154. Jen says:

    The smartphone wristlet is exactly what I have been needing. The perfect accessory for running errands! Now just to decide what color to buy…

  155. Amanda Joy says:

    I love all the new accessories! Can’t wait to get something in one of the new colors!

  156. Kathy says:

    Can’t wait fog Tuesday ! Shopping for my daughter’s birthday and a “going away to college” gift. Love all the patterns…. What will I choose?

  157. Megan says:

    i love the new patterns! especially indigo pop! can’t wait to order something in it!

  158. Avis Moore says:

    I love them all

  159. Tara S. says:

    i love all the new accessories! the patters are super cute too! πŸ™‚

  160. Tammy says:

    I can’t wait for the new fall accessories to come out on Tuesday! I love the new exciting items that Vera is always bringing us!

  161. Joan says:

    Let’s see, the wallet, or the wristlet or the lunchbag? They are all so cute. I think I want it all!

  162. Kelly Miller says:

    So many cute things!! Can’t wait for the release, I planned a “mommy and Kaelan” day with my 4 year old to go shop. It’s never too early to let them enjoy Vera Bradley! P.S. She’s already hooked!

  163. Janet Harrison says:

    Cant wait to redo my daughter’s room in VERA!!

  164. Lisa says:

    Lots of cute new products. I really like the new e-reader covers.

  165. allison says:

    I love these new styles they are so cute and I have start saving up beacuse these are to cute and I loveβ™₯ all of the new an old things that vera bradley has been putting out!!!!!!even though I have only been a vera bradley fan for 1 year I am hooked and I am only a fan for one year is beacuse beacues I am 12!!!!!β™₯ πŸ™‚ β™₯ πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜› β™₯:) πŸ˜€
    p.s. sorry for boreing you to death about me I love vb

  166. allison says:

    I love these new styles they are so cute and I have start saving up beacuse these are to cute and I loveβ™₯ all of the new an old things that vera bradley has been putting out!!!!!!even though I have only been a vera bradley fan for 1 year I am hooked and I am only a fan for one year is beacuse beacues I am 12 and just saw one that my sister had gottten for christmas and i loveed it so much and I had to have it!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› β™₯ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ ;P β™₯

    p.s. sorry for boreing you to death about me I love vb

  167. Sarah says:

    Can’t wait for the iPhone cases and e-reader covers! Both in Indigo Pop of course!

  168. Grayce Robinson says:

    Love the new styles- can’t wait to buy all of them πŸ™‚

  169. Carolyn says:

    Fall 2012 has some of the best colors and styles I’ve seen from Vera Bradley!

  170. Lindsay G says:

    I’m sooo glad that VB is catering to us college kids! So many choices!! I LOVE them all!

  171. Emily says:

    Love all of the new patterns! Even though I am done with school, I might have to pick up a new tote for fall!

  172. Emma Huerta says:

    I absolutely love the new Vera Bradley fall 2012 patterns. They are some of my favorite VB patterns so far! I LOVE VaVa Bloom, thanks for the giveaway πŸ™‚

  173. Katie says:

    It would be wonderful to win this cosmetic case! I promise to put it to good use. lol I’ll be scooping up a Tablet Folio on Tuesday!

  174. Karen says:

    Love the new patterns….something to look forward to πŸ™‚

  175. churchmedialady says:

    I am so excited about the new items that are coming this fall and can’t wait to see them in person!

  176. Cindy M says:

    I love Va Va Bloom and want a smartphone wristlet. Vera knows what women want (fashion) and need (function)! Keep the great products coming!

  177. Jill says:

    I love all Vera!!! These items are great too!!! Thanks Vera

  178. sophie w! says:

    Oh my goodness!
    I’m excited for the iPhone cases and the cosmetic case! I saw it
    on the Vera Bradley website and blah! I cannot wait till the 10th!

    Gorgeous!
    Vera Bradley, omg bags would not be the same without you!

  179. Darlene says:

    Can’t wait for the tablet folio!

  180. Jill R. says:

    The iPhone case makes me want to get an iPhone. πŸ™‚

  181. Morganne L. says:

    Can’t wait! All the new patterns look fantastic!

  182. Lauren McCraw says:

    Super cute new colors and styles! I can’t wait to spend some money. =0) I just love Vera Bradley…just ask my hubby. haha

  183. Caitlyn says:

    love the pattern paisley meets plaid, can’t wait until the tenth!

  184. Lila Klaus says:

    I can’t wait for the tenth! I want to get a new backpack for school in a new fall color

  185. Katherine Kennedy says:

    i really need the new cosmetics set especially in my favorite new color paisley meets plaid please please please please please please please please please please please please please pick me to win the contest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  186. Katherine Kennedy says:

    i am obessed with vera bradley!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ask anyone who knows me they will tell u that the first thing they think of is vera. i have been annoying everyone with nonstop talking about the new vera fall color paisley meets plaid and i just got all new makeup and i dont have anything 2 put it in so then i get in trouble cause it laying all over so please please please please please please please please please please please please pick me 2 win thuis i really need it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  187. Katherine Kennedy says:

    i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera i luv vera iluv vera i luv vera i luv vera

  188. Stephanie Strous says:

    Im excited for several new things. The smartsphone wristlet which im hoping will finally fit my phone. The ebook covers, as well as the new big 3-0 tote. I was disappointed that they discontinued the pleated tote so I hope this will be my replacement for it. Thanks Vera for all your wonderful products!!!!!

  189. katie diaz says:

    The e-reader covers are sooo cute!

  190. Kim Horlander says:

    I love the new colors! And so many great new styles to choose from, I definitely need some of these great new products!

  191. Leslie C says:

    Can’t wait, love the colors!

  192. Katherine Kennedy says:

    i knpw that i deserve and need this the most. I know more about vera bradley than anyone besides vera bradley herself! i even have the same name as the retired vera bradley color “Katherine” and also really need this cause i dont have anything to keep my makeup in and i keep getting in trouble cause its all over the house and i love vera bradley with all my heart and soul. i am called the vera queen by all my friends so please please please please please please please please please please please please please please pick me to win!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  193. Debbie says:

    I like how the Home and Away Cosmetic has the all around zipper so it is easier to put stuff in. The extra pockets are nice and it is great that you can wipe the inside clean. The top handle folding down is a bonus.

  194. Susan says:

    Would love this new cosmetic bag…..I’ve been wanting one (the older version), & never purchased it for myself. This new one is even better. Love the new items……see many Christmas gift ideas!

  195. Nanci says:

    My daughter and myself really LOVE all of our “VB” items!!!! I would love to get her the new lunch bag, and I believe I deserve a new purse!!!!! πŸ™‚

  196. Blossom says:

    Love the new patterns – thanks for the giveaway!

  197. Amber B. says:

    I’m loving sooo many of the new designs, and the patterns are great! I can’t decide what I want the most, but fortunately I have Tuesday off to shop! πŸ™‚

  198. Julie Stein says:

    Have to check-out those new wristlets in Va Va Bloom. Think they may have it right this time. Love all the fun new colors.

  199. Rossana says:

    Great updates on many Vera favorites! The wait is almost over to finally see and feel the new colors and styles. I’m loving Vera Bradley more and more! Thanks!

  200. DeeDee says:

    I love how Vera Bradley styles always stay fresh and new! The previous messenger bag was good, the restyled bag is great! I love my lunch bags but Take a Break solves a problem I didn’t realize I had! (It’s great for a nursing mom to store milk upright!) The Keep It Up Organizer will be nice not only for my jewelry, but for my extra VB wallets. The Travel Bag looks so cute — like something Audrey Hepburn would carry on an exotic train trip. Love them all!

  201. Amy O'Connor says:

    I love that cosmetic – it is just what I need!

  202. Breanne McCarthy says:

    So excited to buy these new Vera styles for college!

  203. Lydia S. says:

    I am really excited to see all the new patterns and accessories !

  204. Katherine Kennedy says:

    i am in love with vera bradley and i have really really really been wanting the home and away cosmetics bag in paisly meets plaid PICK ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  205. Laura T. says:

    Great new products and patterns! I can’t wait to get a backpack in VaVa Bloom!

  206. anethindes says:

    All the accessories look great in the new Patterns!

  207. Lauren Palmer says:

    I am so excited about the new wristlets!!!

  208. Katherine Kennedy says:

    the home and away cosmetics box i thing is the best cosmetics holder yet. i have been wanting 4 a vera cosmetics bag to hold my new makeup. i really been wanting and needing something big, functional, and stylish in this cosmetics bag is perfect for that i hope i win!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):)

  209. debina says:

    I just love all the new colors and products πŸ™‚

  210. Sandy S says:

    Can’t wait til tomorrow, live Va Va Bloom!

  211. I am just 16 years-old and I have fall in love with all of Vera Bradley items and I would love to win it would be great for when I go back to school. I love go to their web site and looking at all the beautiful colors. I love that Vera Bradley encourages everyone to be their own person by having different colors and ways to express your self.

  212. Melissa Foltz says:

    I love the new colors! I love the iPhone cases! So cute!

  213. Sheila Ferreri says:

    Great new stuff! Would love to win!!
    Thanks for the chance!

  214. Stephanie W. says:

    Love the Indigo Pop! So much fun! The Home & Away Cosmetic bag would be great to take along to college this Fall. πŸ˜‰

  215. Tina Graham says:

    I see my back to school shopping money is going to Vera Bradley!

  216. Marci says:

    I was just thinking that I needed a new cosmetic bag, and these fall Vera Bradley colors are wonderful!

  217. Camila says:

    Isn’t it every girls dream to get to receive free vera bradley products. I know its my sisters, so thats why I want her to have it for her 17th birthday this August. She studied day and night for her finals, tests, and ACT’s and made a whopping GPA, and an amazing 30 on her ACT. I want to congratulate her with an amazing gift for her birthday, and she would just die for this gorgeous Vera Bradley set. She is a working camp counselor trying to save up some money for college, so she can never spend money on clothes, or lunch with her friends. Please Vera, help me congratulate my sister in the most memorable way possible. You’ll make a soon to be 17 year old very happy.

  218. Caitlin Davis says:

    I absolutely love all the new items vera has to offer for college life. The colors are amazing and the items would make the college life so much easier.

  219. Samantha says:

    I can’t wait to get the keep it up organizer! Already have every single dorm room item!

  220. M says:

    Does anyone know if the Quick Swipe ID has a bill compartment?

Leave a Reply

