More scoop on the Stitch …

We’re off Turning the Town Pink today, but we rarely pass up the opportunity to take a quick poll. In an effort to bring you more of what you love on Inside Stitch, we have to ask:

We appreciate your feedback and your readership!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to More scoop on the Stitch …

  1. Laura says:

    I like the DIY crafts! As well as new color/style previews.

  2. verabradleylover says:

    I like enter to win!!!!!!!!!

  3. meharrin1303 says:

    I loved DIY Wednesdays… sad to see it’s not even a nominee!

  4. Amy says:

    I loveddddd the DIY Wednesdays! When will we see the next!? 🙂

  5. Halle says:

    DIY Wednesdays!

  6. Tara says:

    DIY Wednesdays!

  7. Lauren A. says:

    I love DIY Wednesdsys!!!

  8. kryn says:

    More DIY’s please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. allison says:

    diy sure

  10. Yvonne Bell says:

    I don’t know where to suggest this but… My ALL TIME FAVORITE Vera Bradley bag is the Cargo Sling and I was SO upset when it was retired! I hope that someday you will bring it back and I will be the first in a long line of Cargo Sling lovers to buy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

