A fun little ditty …

One of our most versatile, and perhaps under-appreciated, Signature items has to be the Ditty Bag. Spacious, lined and sealed by a drawstring, it’s the chameleon of accessories. Observe …

Ditty Bag

The Ditty Bag is available as part of our in-store Choose Your Gift campaign (in Stores and participating retailers January 19 – February 1) and looks simply fabulous in all of the new Spring colors, arriving tomorrow, January 19!

This entry was posted in Dose of Inspiration, Pause for Product, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to A fun little ditty …

  1. Sandra Rivera says:

    Like how you give different ideas to use it for!

  2. Evelyn McGoldrick says:

    luv the high heals goining into the bag with the beach stuff.. great.

  3. mamalish says:

    Have always loved the shape of the ditty bag! I have used mine thousands of times and , of course had to replace it. Could use a new one now actually because mine is getting rather worn. I am 63 years old so I have been using Vera Bradley for a while!

  4. Virginia Colbert says:

    Love it.

  5. karyn says:

    All these new things, I am going to have to get another job to support my addiction 🙂

  6. I love my ditty bag – I also had to replace my original. It’s in my gym bag everyday to keep my shower stuff separate from the things that need to stay dry!

  7. Kat McKerrow says:

    My ditty bag is absolutely essential to motherhood. Baby bottles, formula cans, containers of baby food, baby spoons… they all go right in there, and no matter how jam-packed the thing gets, it still manages to fit into my Baby Bag. Brilliant!

  8. Dianne Haerr says:

    Can’t wait to get my ditty bag on Friday! with my new hipster(s) and checkbook and….. I think with these new patterns I might be in trouble!!!

  9. Chelsea says:

    I have one in Suzani, love it! I’m a cosmetology student and I just throw my lunch in there everyday! Super convenient and affordable.

  10. Lisa Papesg says:

    Makes a great Bingo bag ..I love it!

  11. Leia says:

    I use mine as a snack bag for my toddler. I don’t need to worry if crackers get pulverized or milk gets spilled.

  12. Bethany says:

    We use ours for swim googles and damp swimsuits to and from the Y! I have it in Plum Petals to match my Weekender 🙂

  13. Kim D says:

    I think I am going to get one to use for my kids shoes when they take them off at Karate.

  14. Lynnie says:

    If I participate in this promotion I am sooooo getting a Ditty Bag in Island Blooms!

  15. Rachel says:

    Oh I could use this bag for soooo much!

  16. bethany says:

    i have one (alpine black) hung on my closet door as decoration but it also holds non essential items i can’t fit into smaller handbags when i switch from a larger bag.

  17. alison vasco says:

    I have used Vera Bradley for 10 years. My young niece Anna recieved an accessory ever time she got all A’s on her report card. Which was everytime. She had a store in town. I always had to ordered online. So Anna got me hooked and I haven’t been able to stop this Xmas I bought her the new patent Vera with th letters all mixed up in the wristlet. She loved it.Anything Vera we both love.

  18. Melissa Shessler says:

    I love my ditty bag! Vera please please please make an iPhone app!!! It would make it a lot easier and more fun to shop. Would love a direct link on my phone instead of having to put the website in!

  19. Allied Bingo stocks a wide variety of paper styles, colors and cuts which eliminates the burden of worrying about ordering to little or to much product.

Leave a Reply

