A sampling of new Signature styles

The four fresh colors might headline the Spring 2012 collection, but it just wouldn’t be a true Signature launch without a group of fun new styles to match.

Spring 2012 new styles

1. Phone Case

You’ve been asking for it … Slide your cellular device into this sleeve with a pull tab for easy phone access and a snap closure.

2. Laptop Travel Tote

We have a feeling this will be a hit with the student or working woman. Maybe that’s because of the more-than-convenient divided interior with a special, padded sleeve big enough to house most laptops.

3. Strap Wallet

A wallet by day, crossbody by night, and adorable all the hours in between, this style takes versatile to the next level.

4. Laura

Cinched around the top for a curvy silhouette, this tote tops our list of favorite fashions for everyday.

5. Abby

Abby’s handle shape makes her ideal for carrying on the wrist. Smooth lines and pockets-a-plenty will have you sold.

Shop these, and more, new styles when they arrive online and in stores this Thursday, January 19!

This entry was posted in Pause for Product and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

43 Responses to A sampling of new Signature styles

  1. Mary says:

    Will there be a “Launch Party” for these new patterns?

  2. Megan P says:

    I just love that Abby! I can see using it in Island Blooms all summer long! I think I’m also going to have to take one of the Laura’s home too 😉

  3. Marni Newhouse says:

    Got to get 1 and 2 for sure. Maybe #5 as well. Loving the Island Blooms. It’s calling my name,

  4. I am so excited to see all the patterns, and styles !!

  5. Becky Plourde says:

    The spring line is always in time for my birthday… With a husband and four boys they thank you for finding a gift for mom so easy. Wonder what they will pick this year? I really like the Laura hint hint hint

  6. Cindy M L says:

    Love them all!!

  7. Jacquie says:

    I wish that the laptop travel tote also came in a smaller version for an ipad.

  8. Chelsea says:

    I’m lovingnth strap wallet!

  9. Sheila says:

    The new laptop tote is just what I have been wishing for! Must have!

  10. The new Laptop tote and the Abby is surely going to keep me organized! But I can’t wait to see them all! I am so excited!

  11. Donna Schwarberg says:

    Love them all but must have cell phone and laptop

  12. JoAnn J says:

    Love the cell phone cover (number 1). So convenient and cute! A definite must have for the season!!

  13. Sandy Kipphut says:

    Like!!!!

  14. Laura says:

    I am thinking that the “Laura” will be my next vb addition! The name just fits with its future owner!

  15. Linda K. says:

    Love the new patterns and styles!! Love the new Laptop Travel Tote, how about creating something for our tablets in the VERY NEAR FUTURE…..padded to protect them? That would be AWESOME!! Can’t wait for Ellie Blue!! All the new patterns are great but she is my VERY FAVORITE!

  16. Amanda E. says:

    love them all!

  17. Sindhu says:

    Love the shape of Abby, looks professional yet fun!

  18. april says:

    Love the Laura and the
    abby which one to get?

  19. Amy Collins says:

    Can’t wait! I want one of each! 1st on the list will be the cell case and laptop travel bag!! Wahoo! So excited!!

  20. Denise H. in Arlington, TN says:

    Love the new style of the Laptop Tote! Santa brought me a laptop for Christmas and I’ve been wishing for a VB laptop case or cover!! My birthday is in March hint..hint. My husband and I are going to Hawaii in April to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary! This Laptop Tote would be great to take on our trip with a macthing tote bag too! Doesn’t hurt to wish for things! I so love VB styles! Can’t wait to see the new Spring 2012 collection on Jan. 17, 2012. Thanks VB for your great styles & colors, love them ALL!!

  21. Rosie says:

    Is there room for a bulky charger in the travel tote?

  22. Heather Curtis says:

    I am excited for the Laura, I have searched for something similar to the Bucket tote. I decided on a Bowler last month for my Birthday gift but it still didn’t replace the Bucket tote

  23. Diane says:

    Does the laptop travel tote (#2) have some type of closure or just holding both handles. That could be a big oops if you only grabbed one and dumped your laptop. Does the iPhone fit case#1–I hope so. Both of these will be on my wish list.

  24. Lynnie says:

    I don’t think the Laptop Travel Tote will fit most laptops, I looked at the dimesions online and they are really small. I have a 15.6 laptop so it definitely won’t fit mine! It’s a shame because I would have bought it in a heartbeat! I wonder what brand of laptops VB is designig for?

  25. Debra S.Cole says:

    When will the phone case be available in other prints? Will it hold iPhones?? Using a “tech case”, which dose hold my iPhone & ear buds, too.

  26. SGlory says:

    I love everything! Now just choosing which one to get! : )

  27. MoriahN says:

    So cute! Love!

  28. BarbaraA says:

    I love the laptop travel tote, but it’s too small for my laptop 😦

  29. Jennifer says:

    I can’t wait to get the Laura in the new Ellie Blue!!! So excited!!! 🙂

  30. Lori B says:

    I love the laptop tote! Can’t wait to add that to my collection!

  31. Amber B says:

    I have a problem… I want all of these things… 🙂 Lovely!

  32. BethG. says:

    Very cute!!!! Making my list …

    b.

  33. Denise says:

    Getting excited about the new spring colors
    arriving Thursday!!!

  34. Lola says:

    Love! Love! the new styles.

  35. Sandra Rivera says:

    Wondering if the Phone case has a place for credit cards and key holder?

  36. Julie Stein` says:

    yes the phone case looks very interesting.

  37. Christine Michigan says:

    I love, love my Turn Lock Wallet, a wallet for all my cards, bills, money and more. AND they are not bulky.
    When I saw the new Wallet with Strap, I was so excited; however, once open the inside, I wish they are like Turn Lock Wallet, only with strap.

Leave a Reply

