Great gifts for: Technology lovers

Do you have a lady on your list who carries all the latest gadgets and tablets? Has an app for everything? Yeah, we know the type. That’s why we designed plenty of durable options that protect and add a pop of color to her plugins. With so many choices, we should have a fashion to fit all of her essential electronics.

gifts for technology lovers

1. Tablet Sleeve in Baroque
2. Mini Laptop Case in Suzani
3. Laptop Sleeve in Safari Sunset
4. E-Reader Sleeve in Tea Garden
5. Tech Case in Floral Nightingale
6. Under Cover Laptop Skin in Plum Petals
7. Laptop Portfolio in Rhythm & Blues
8. Laptop Backpack in Floral Nightingale

If you follow our blog, you know how we love giveaways. Since shopping can be so overwhelming this time of year, we would love to help some of you forgo the crowds and win a free Laptop Sleeve. Comment below and we’ll select 5 lucky ladies to receive a technology case, on us!

*This giveaway is now closed. Thank you for your comments and congratulations to the winners!

This entry was posted in Enter to Win, Pause for Product, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

145 Responses to Great gifts for: Technology lovers

  1. Ashley C says:

    I love that I can keep my technology stylish AND safe in my Vera!

  2. Brande says:

    What a great gift from Vera Bradley that woud be!!

  3. Cindy Walters says:

    I would love to have any of the technology stylish cases that are Vera Bradley. Vera Bradley is the best!!!! I love it all!

  4. Debra Hale says:

    Just bought the Tune In and iPad cover!!

  5. Erika B says:

    count me in!

  6. Monica Brinkley Davis says:

    I would love a Vera Bradley laptop sleeve for my laptop!

  7. Helen says:

    Tell me about it – things are way too overwhelming around here, and I’m not just talking about shopping. Please, please, please pick me. I’m an avid VB fan. πŸ™‚

  8. sarah says:

    i asked for the e-reader case for christmas!

  9. Christi Parker says:

    I would love the laptop sleeve for my macbook

  10. Laura says:

    I would love to gift my mom with a laptop sleeve! I already got her a curling iron cover πŸ˜€

  11. jennifer walsh says:

    oooh i love these

  12. Mary Long says:

    The Tablet Sleeve fits perfectly in my “Perfect Pocket Tote”! In the same pattern, of course!

  13. Hanna says:

    I love it- too cute!

  14. Jennifer Litera says:

    I love the Tech case for my IPod. It is very handy and stylish too!

  15. Clara D. says:

    I love Vera Tech cases. I’ve wanted one for so long!

  16. Shannon Rop says:

    I have been wanting a laptop sleeve for awhile now! And Vera Bradley’s are the prettiest! Would love one!

  17. Elizabeth May says:

    Vera is my new go to for everything, from my weekender for my trip to vegas, to my mini hipster for hiking in the outskirts of vegas! been wanting a laptop case for the longest time, and it would be perfect for on the plane!

  18. Ashley says:

    I think I need one everything listed! But, I’d be lucky to win the laptop sleeve!

  19. E. Lew says:

    Those cases stands out from the rest of the tech pack.

  20. L. Mutschler says:

    I LOVE that laptop portfolio!

  21. Margaret says:

    Luck be a lady tonight! I LOVE the Baroque pattern.

  22. Dot Moody says:

    I’m a HUGE fan of Vera Bradley, It all just brighten’s my day and makes me VeraHappy. Thank You Vera Bradley for bringing color into my life! πŸ™‚

  23. S. Ng says:

    It’s would be fun to dress my laptop in a stylish sleeve.

  24. Ashley says:

    I wish I had some Vera to brighten my technology up a bit! My tech stuff needs to look just as pretty as the rest of my belongings in their Vera bag! πŸ™‚

  25. Jordan says:

    I would love to have a laptop case!

  26. Kristi Trail says:

    I would love to be able to win a laptop sleeve from my favorite location and protect my tech gadgets. Pick me please!!

  27. Missi says:

    I would love to have a tech-friendly Vera accessory! My new Kindle needs a cover with some color and class! πŸ™‚

  28. Jamie Coulter says:

    They are all so colorful!

  29. Haley C says:

    I love my tech case, can’t wait to get a tablet sleeve for my new Ipad2 I’m getting for Christmas πŸ™‚

  30. i’d love that laptop sleeve for my mac!

  31. Joyce Berzenski says:

    My husband talked me into not paying extra for a color on my laptop. Black is so boring. I would love one of these sleeves to dress it up.

  32. Wow! I love all the tech items. I have used the few I have when I travel and they are perfect!! Would love to win another!

  33. Ashley M says:

    I could really use the tablet sleeve for my iPad. Come on, Lady Luck!!

  34. pam meeks says:

    I would love a laptop sleeve (or any technology case…..) Adds a bit of flair to my “geekiness”

  35. Allegra says:

    With so many items how there how do you ever pick the cutest!!

  36. Would love a sleeve for my new Kindle Fire

  37. Margaret says:

    I can’t decide which one is my favorite!

  38. Jill says:

    Hoping to get a laptop sleeve under my tree! Love you Vera!

  39. Nakeesha says:

    The one way to keep my technology safe in so many great stylish colors!

  40. JASMIN says:

    That’ so cute. I would love to carry this around! I hope I win πŸ™‚ good luck everyone πŸ˜‰

  41. Anna Claire Armstrong says:

    These are great gifts! I bought all of my teachers laptop skins and I can’t wait to give them out! Gosh, Vera has everything! Love it!

  42. Julie says:

    I love all things Vera!!

  43. Amie says:

    I want to buy a netbook/iPad just so I can get a cute case or sleeve!

  44. MoriahN says:

    I love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, etc. Vera Bradley! I love it! I want a Laptop Backpack in Twirly Birds Pink for Christmas! : )

  45. Marty Letourneau says:

    I’ve asked Santa for Kindle Fire. It would be so nice to have a Vera Bradley case for it.

  46. Sabrina Radke says:

    I love the awesome Vera prints so women can be functional in technology and stylish! Thanks for the chance to win!

  47. Rhianna says:

    I would love to win! I love the way Vera Bradley makes everything ordinary into something beautiful!

  48. Karla Uribe says:

    Vera Bradley, Music to my ears πŸ™‚
    Which can you use for a Kindle Fire??

  49. Knicole Colon says:

    I love Vera Bradley everything!!! The bags and accessories they make are so practical and cute to boot! And, I could definitely use a laptop sleeve πŸ™‚

  50. Izzi says:

    Everything looks so beautiful πŸ™‚

  51. Courtney says:

    I would love to win! so fun.

  52. Davis says:

    my sister would love one of those!

  53. Gary says:

    My daughter would love that!

  54. Carrie says:

    Pick me! Pick me! πŸ™‚

  55. June says:

    Would love to give my coworker a pretty cover for the Kindle Fire she’s getting for Christmas (shhhhh she doesn’t know she’s getting it from her hubby)

  56. Kristen Huth says:

    Yay! I bought a Macbook Pro in October and have been wanting a Vera Bradley sleeve for it! πŸ™‚

  57. Mdavis says:

    I take my iPad everywhere and would love it if the Vera Bradley sleeves came with thin detachable shoulder straps. Since I have Starbucks in one hand, and misc in the other, a strap on the sleeves would allow me to enter and leave meetings with my iPad in a less precarious position.

  58. Robin says:

    Would love to have for my school laptop! Always nice to have a cute sleeve:)

  59. Kitty Newby says:

    I enjoy using the Vera Bradley mini laptop case for my iPad. It stores the iPad as well as the charging cord, iPad information, headphones, etc. My grandchildren think it is the greatest!

  60. Maryjo says:

    I have a mini laptop bag on my Christmas list. A sleeve would be great too.

  61. Cathy K. says:

    There’s a certain someone on my list who would love a laptop sleeve!

  62. Lorelei says:

    Love all the pretty patterns for my tech! Getting a new ereader. Can’t wait to pick out a new case!

  63. Debbie says:

    I love how Vera Bradley stays up to date with all the trendy must haves.

  64. Eileen says:

    I want anything Vera Bradley! Thx

  65. Amanda says:

    I would love to have a sleeve for my new laptop!

  66. Jeanie says:

    Love everything! I think I might be selfish and let it be a Christmas gift for myself! Thanks!

  67. Jamie Beck says:

    Oh!!!!! I would love to have a laptop sleeve, skin or any technology cases you want to throw my way!!! What a lovely Christmas present that would make for myself!!! πŸ˜‰

  68. Janie says:

    My daughter’s friends are major Vera Bradley lovers. Each of them play sports and are always complaining that their phone drops to the bottom of their bags. The Tech Case lets them put their phones and a little money in there and then they clip it to their bags. Problem solved!

  69. Elaine Baker says:

    Mini Suzani for Lainie, please.

  70. Carolyn Pankow says:

    Who doesn’t like winning free stuff? ❀ VB :):)

  71. CJ-VERA OBSESSED! says:

    LOVE VERA!! Everything is so much better with Vera on it!! I would LOVE a laptop sleeve in Tea Garden!! Use the Tech Case for my phone, Perfect fit!! Thank you Vera! Have a VERY VERA CHRISTMAS!!! πŸ™‚

  72. Kathleen says:

    Beautiful cases! Functional and cute!

  73. Celyna says:

    They’re all so beautiful in true Vera Bradley fashion…..you make it difficult to decide what to buy for others!

  74. Sandy Stephens says:

    I have an E-Reader and a 17″ laptop! Would LOVE to win these in the Suzani!! That is a wonderful pattern. have the Square purse and wallet!!

  75. denise wierzba says:

    My daughter has just started college in her dream program…:-) I would love to be able to surprise her with a tech gift from the Christmas elves @ Vera Bradley! She got me started and now we’re both addicted…oh well…there are worse things, right?

  76. Lucy Balistreri says:

    Hi Vera Bradley company,
    I am a young, 15 year old, Vera Bradley LOVER! I neeed a wonderful Christmas present for my wonderful mother! If I win this tablet sleeve it would be the most perfect gift ever! My mom is a recent lover and she NEEDS a tablet case since her tablet is all scratched up! I would love to surprise her with this!

    Do you need information to ship tablet to me? ( if I’m the lucky lady)

    I LOVE VERA BRADLEY SO MUCH I WILL DO ANYTHIng to WIN THIS PRIZE!!

    Thanks so much
    Vera Bradley lover
    Lucy

  77. Elizabeth says:

    I would LOVE to win some Vera!! Thanks!

  78. Karen says:

    Would love to win this contest for gift-giving!

  79. Lucy Balistreri says:

    So sorry…I left a comment before I meant laptop sleeve! But either would be fine! Thanks vera!

  80. DAnne says:

    I love the ereader sleeve (Very Berry Paisley). I have a Nook Color and prefer to have a zip around case to protect it.

  81. Deborah Ivy says:

    I would love to win!

  82. Michelle L says:

    I just ❀ Vera Bradley, please pick me to win

  83. Donna M. says:

    Love them all!!

    Merry Christmas!

  84. Sherry says:

    I love all the techie Vera cases! I’d love a tech case and also want to get an e-reader sleeve as well.

  85. Pam says:

    I bought my mother-in-law a vera case for her ipad in hopes that she’d like it better (the minilaptop case — ) It didn’t work, but she does like the vera print πŸ˜‰

  86. Kim D says:

    I love Vera Bradley and would love to win the technology case!!!

  87. Lauren McCraw says:

    I would love to have some Vera Bradley to cover my new iPad 2!! :0)

  88. Charlene Ruud says:

    I would love to have a Vera Bradley lap top sleeve! Anything Vera Bradley would be great!

  89. Jenn K. says:

    My laptop desperately needs a laptop sleeve!

  90. Danielle says:

    cute!!!

  91. Margo says:

    I have the E-reader case on my Christmas list this year!

  92. Debbie says:

    What a great gift a Vara Bradley technology case would make .

  93. Heather B says:

    Love love love it!

  94. Lindsay N. says:

    I would love to be lucky and win a laptop sleeve in the lovely Suzani!

  95. Tre Rockenbach says:

    I’ve ordered an eReader sleeve in Rhythm & Blues from my local store, and I can’t wait until it arrives, so I can use it with my Kindle Fire!

  96. Shelley says:

    I love my Tea Garden laptop case and e reader-adorable and functional.

  97. abbie wells says:

    Now that I will have my own computer, I think that a laptop sleeve would be so great!

  98. Blossom says:

    Awesome! Would love to win!

  99. Amanda says:

    I just bought my first ever laptop, but it was only available in black. It would be fabulous to add some Vera color to it!

  100. Erin S says:

    The great thing about all the different Vera Bradley technology cases is that they’re all so functional in their own way!

  101. Sherry W. says:

    A laptop is on my wish list, so I would LOVE a laptop sleeve in Suzani! Thanks!

  102. Michelle Balvin says:

    I really enjoy all the Vera Bradley products I own. I don’t have a Laptop Sleeve but would love one. Thanks for the chance to win one!

  103. Carolyn Fodel says:

    If it weren’t so pretty and feminine, I’d be fighting my husband for my iPad cover. I’d love more tech stuff!

  104. Sarah says:

    LOVE this!

  105. OOOOOHHHHH! Would love, love, love a lovely Laptop Sleeve!
    Heather A

  106. Julie Stein says:

    Technology under the cover of Vera Bradley – oh what fun.

  107. Rebecca says:

    Cute cases!

  108. Becky says:

    Have so wanted a laptop sleeve. My daughter has the laptop bakcpack and simply loves it…really makes her feel wonderful having her Vera with her as she conquers her freshman year!

  109. Christy says:

    I love my laptop holder! It’s one of my favorite vera pieces!

  110. Katherine says:

    I wish I saw this yesterday! 😦 I would have loved to have a tech holder. It would have been a great gift for my daughter!

  111. Connie Paul says:

    Hello. I never heard of Vera Bradley until this holiday season. I am an instant fan. Just ordered a backpack for my daughter-in-law as a present and she would ove a matching laptop holder – they are so fly. She would be even happier than I am right now. I am a fan forever!!!!

  112. Hannah says:

    I love being able to dress up my technology, anyway I can! πŸ™‚

  113. I am so in love with Vera Bradley, cant enough of the bags and accessories, i want it all LOl, the prints all make me smile

  114. Lynnie says:

    I just got my first ever laptop yesterday and I want a 17″ Laptop Sleeve and Laptop Skin in Mocha Rouge! When I have it I am going to be the envy of everyone!

  115. Sherri McNeill says:

    I got a simple touch nook for Christmas and can’t find anything Vera to hold it. Ez reader sleeve too big. The closest thing I found was the paperback holder at Barnes and Noble but I was hoping for something that zippered and allowed me to read the nook while still in it but was as small as it could be. Hopefully it will come out soon!

  116. Amanda Ray says:

    Love Vera Bradley! Always great quality and Style! This time though, instead of buying for me, I am wanting to get my Mom a birthday gift! The 17in Laptop portfolio is just what I am looking for!

  117. When I used my Boysenberry 17 inch laptop sleeve with my rolling duffle carry on life was absolutely perfect flying back and forth – cross country. Now that I’ve downsized to a 14 inch laptop, the Metropolitan is dynamic to hold my laptop and IPad together.
    Thank you Vera Bradley for helping keep me organized and stylish – all in one!

  118. Lisa blanco says:

    OMG, I love Vera Bradley, I would to have a new Laptop cover. I think i live and breath in a Vera Bradley store.

  119. I swear i just love Vera Bradley, My cousin got me hooked, I would love the a laptop cover.

  120. Tammy R says:

    My sister got me started on Vera several years ago after her sister-in-law got her started. Our mom is hooked on Vera too and so are a couple of my friends. Who can help but LOVE the patterns and styles? I am definitely partial to the backpacks, but would certainly make good use of any of the fantastic techie cases!!!

  121. Debbie Miller says:

    The Floral Nightingale is now my favorite pattern…how wonderful it would be to show it off while carrying around my laptop into my local coffee shop…I would be the envy of all the other Vera addicts πŸ™‚

  122. Laura Chandler says:

    I would totally love the laptop portfolio. I just introduced my college freshman daughter to Vera Bradley and she picked her pattern. She has the large & small duffel, the large cosmetic bag, and the Zip ID case. I would LOVE to surprise her with the 17″ laptop portfolio to congratulate her for pledging Kappa Delta! Her old laptop case had a strap break when she was packing up her car to go back to school. This would be perfect!

  123. Lynn Whiting says:

    love Vera products. fun to be noticed by other Vera fans. have struck up many conversations. my tablet would look soooo good in a Vera protective cover and make me look special, too.

  124. Shannon LaPlant says:

    My mother just received an Kindle for Christmas and my daughter received a laptop. I can’t wait to get them stylish items to go with their new tech stuff.

  125. Lisa says:

    I have my Kindle all dressed up with Vera. I would love to dress up my laptop or iPad what a great treat that would be.

  126. Judy says:

    Just received an I-Pad 2 for Christmas and would LOVE to have one of the new cases for it — what a fantastic gift that would be!

  127. Coleen says:

    Everyone needs a little Vera in their lives!

  128. Cyndy says:

    Love Vera! How neat would it be to win – might have to upgrade my technology to match!

  129. I LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Vera Bradley and would LOVE LOVE LOVE to WIN WIN WIN!!!

  130. Sandy says:

    I love when people eye my bag in a store. Like… yeah, its a Vera!

  131. Ashley C says:

    I love my e reader case! Everyone is always complimenting me on it! I LOVE IT!

  132. Sarah L. N. says:

    I love my laptop! I would like to protect and cheerish this laptop from my ex-finance as a birthday gifts 4 years ago!

  133. Natalie says:

    My mother would be ecstatic to receive a cover to protect her brand new Kindle. She loves the weightlessness of Vera Bradley and this would serve as the icing on her cake to be tech savvy in Vera style!

  134. Kaitlyn S. says:

    I would love one of those gorgeous patterns to cover one of my gadgets!!

  135. Kim Rolfe says:

    I have an Android tablet that would look GREAT in a tablet sleeve….my laptop would love a new “outfit” (aka laptop skin and/or laptop bag)!!

  136. Amanda Hoover says:

    What a great product line! Functional, durable, and stylish—for all ages!

  137. Ann E says:

    Nice collection of pretty gadget-hiders!

  138. Jennifer Nguyen says:

    i LOVE THE BOOKBAG AND TECH CASE MY IPOD WILL FIT PERFECTLY IN IT!!!!!!

  139. kay wolter says:

    I want these gorgeous

  140. Kristin Prophet says:

    Love the mini laptop case!

  141. Janice says:

    I absolutely love all of the tech products. All patterns are so attractive that it’s difficult to decide which one to purchase.

  142. Maggie says:

    I was all set to buy the mini laptop case for my iPad 2 but someone told me it does not hold it securely and it would rattle back and forth… is that true? Thanks!

  143. gracie geiger says:

    Everyone needs a little Vera in their lives!

  144. Wendy W says:

    I just have to say that one thing that is missing from the tech items is a bag to hold all the cables and wires that we have to travel with. I happen to use a medium cosmetic (two of them actually) to get the job done for me. I work in Information Technology and when I have to travel I have a LOT of cables to think about. Phone(s), laptop, iPad, router, etc etc. Before every trip I go through them all and make sure I’m not taking cables I don’t need, but there are always a lot. I use the medium cosmetic to stow them all away in. But, the lining is annoying because the cables stick to it. It would be great to have a small bag like this just for cables that isn’t lined like the Medium Cosmetic.

Leave a Reply

