Meet Winter’s new styles …

With our Winter launch fast approaching, we just couldn’t wait any longer to share our new 6 new Signature styles with you! Without further ado, see what’s new for Winter 2011 …

Little Mandy

Little Mandy

Our popular Mandy handbag is even cuter in a new smaller version. Great for those who need a more compact everyday size, this zip-top bag has six (count ’em six!) interior slip pockets and a handy exterior slip pocket, too.

Good Book Cover

Good Book Cover

When is it okay to judge a book by its cover? When it’s tucked inside our beautiful Good Book Cover, a zip-around case with handles to tote your favorite classic or the latest bestseller. Your book’s front and back covers tuck easily into interior slip pockets, so you can keep the case in place while you read. Three ribbon bookmarks hold your place, and a pen loop allows you to store a pen for making notes in the margins.

Loop Keychain

Loop Keychain

Trouble keeping track of your keys? Here’s a colorful solution that’s a snap! This laminated keychain includes both a snap and a clip, so your keys are always attached to your everyday bag and you’re good to go.

Snappy Wallet

Snappy Wallet

Style snaps to it in this compact quilted wallet – and organization does, too. Interior card holders, an ID window and a pocket for bills keep things neat, and with a satisfying “snap” of the flap closure and magnetic button, you’ll know your belongings are safe inside.

Hope Watch

Hope Watch

100% of the sale proceeds of our Hope Watch directly benefit the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer. As if that weren’t enough reason to purchase, the Hope Watch is also cute as can be with a pink genuine leather band, a colorful face accented with our Tea Garden pattern, and silver-toned hardware.

Hatbox Cosmetic

Hatbox Cosmetic

This ’50s-inspired hatbox-style case is perfect for cosmetics, craft supplies or travel essentials. A convenient handle slides flat when not in use. Two zip pockets – one under the lid and the other on a separate interior flap – allow you to store and easily spot smaller items.

What fun would a sneak peek be without a giveaway? Comment below and we will select a lucky winner to receive one of the 6 new styles in the Winter color of their choice. The entire collection is officially here, online and in stores this Thursday, September 22.

 

*This giveaway is now closed. Thank you for commenting and congratulations to our winner, Erika P.

This entry was posted in Enter to Win, Liz on Location, Pause for Product and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

367 Responses to Meet Winter’s new styles …

  1. Sarah says:

    New styles look great! Really love the keychain, wallet and watch.

  2. Christi says:

    loving all the new styles

  3. Jen says:

    Cannot wait to get my hands on something in Rhythm and Blues! Thanks for the chance to win!

  4. Elizabeth May says:

    The new styles and colors are so precious! The new breast cancer awareness color I amazing and it will look great with my other breast cancer one!

    Great job Vera!

  5. Lauren McCraw says:

    I love the new colors and styles. Can’t wait to go shopping on the 22nd. I love Vera Bradley. Thanks for the beautiful products. :0)

    Staying colorful always,
    Lauren

  6. Tracy H. says:

    Looking forward to the Floral Nightingale! Can’t wait to see it in person. Love the new styles, especially the book cover and hatbox cosmetic case.

  7. Heather sutton says:

    Love the book cover and hatbox cosmetic! They are a must have for this winter!!

  8. Blossom says:

    I love that “Hope” print!

  9. Melissa says:

    Once again…love the new patterns! Now…what will be my next purchase???

  10. Susan Scheungrab says:

    I so very much enjoy the constant updating and release of new colors and styles. As the seasons change, so does my Vera! Thanks for giving us all something to look forward to!

  11. Knicole Colon says:

    Love the new patterns! Can’t wait!

  12. Jenny Jacoby says:

    I really love the new good book cover! A must have for my girls and myself!

  13. Ooohhh! I love them all! Can’t wait!

  14. Dori Johns says:

    WOW! I can hardly wait for Thursday! I’m in love with both Suzani and Floral Nightingale. I LOVE the Good Book Cover, Hatbox Cosmetic, and the Loop Keychain, too. I would use Little Mandy (I have 2 big Mandys) for my cosmetics. The pockets would be perfect for my mineral makeup brushes! Thank you for this sweet opportunity!

  15. Callie Karen says:

    Love all of the new products! Hope I win!!!!

  16. Ashley says:

    Such great new styles! I love them all!

  17. Elise says:

    Always loving the new things Vera comes up with! Never stop creating beauty!

  18. Mary says:

    I love the new options!

  19. Rebecca says:

    I love the Little Mandy in Tea Garden. So cute! 🙂

  20. Amanda B. says:

    Looks so cute!

  21. katie says:

    the book cover is awesome! love them all!

  22. Theresa Tolan says:

    Love the new styles

  23. good stuff…as always! Love the watch!!!

  24. I bet the watches will be a huge hit for holiday gift-giving!

  25. Sarah says:

    Vera Bradley never disappoints! Love all the new prints and styles!

  26. Samantha T. says:

    Love the new collection!

  27. Karen says:

    love the new colors and designs! especially the good book cover! You amaze me at how you can continue to come up with new designs!

  28. Jeannine m says:

    The good book cover, I love this!

  29. Courtney says:

    Rhythm and Blues is my new favorite color!

  30. Oh my goodness, I need everything!! Vera Bradley, you’re killing me! :o)

  31. Love Vera Bradley (especially since they are vegan) and so does my toddler. I took her to get her first one for her birthday recently: http://rawdorable.blogspot.com/2011/08/im-big-girl-now.html

  32. Erin says:

    Super cute!

  33. Kathie Fietsam says:

    I love all of the new products especially the good book cover and the Hope watch.

  34. Sarah says:

    Afraid to say I am not liking any of them! I will stick with my Mocha Rouge!

  35. These Winter 2011 colors are definitely my favorite season of Vera Bradley to come out in awhile! Very excited to head over to the store after work on Thursday and make my first Winter 2011 purchase! Rhythm and Blues is my new “it” color, for sure!

  36. I Love all the New Winter Prints! I want one of everything!

  37. Crystal G. says:

    The Good Book cover is amazing! I am also very impressed with the Little Mandy. The LB needed a good update 🙂

  38. Jackie says:

    Love, love, love the book cover and the Hope watch! I love the other new styles as well.

  39. I love the Little Mandy! So cute!

    I already have the keychain and have really been enjoying it.

  40. Danielle A says:

    Love the little Mandy and the keychain! Was planning on buying some new Vera this weekend! 🙂

  41. Tricia says:

    Love the “Little Mandy”. Six pockets for organization is just GREAT!

  42. Maria C. says:

    It would be hard to pick just one style! I love the hatbox cosmetic though.

  43. Jenna Fleming says:

    I loveee the keychain and the watch!!

  44. Kaitlin says:

    loving the new styles! hoping to score some great stuff in suzani…it may replace symphony in hue as my favorite print!

  45. Zara says:

    I am looking forward to seeing the new patterns in person – I never can judge them as well online.

  46. Tamara says:

    Love, love, love the new styles!

  47. Elise says:

    Love the hatbox and the watch! And hats off to Vera on the Tea Garden pattern and all it represents.

  48. jay says:

    great gift ideas, esp. the watch

  49. Diane Mentzer says:

    I love the new winter colors.

  50. I absolutely love the key chain and the Bible cover. I can’t wait to get one of each!

  51. Meredith says:

    Love all the new items!

  52. Susan Meek says:

    Love, love, love the book cover and the key ring! As an AVID reader, I’d love the book cover. I may just have to take myself shopping!

  53. I am all about Technology and love my Kindle, IPhone and every other gadget out there – but there is no comparison to a good old book. Love the Book Cover!!

  54. Debbie Bettac says:

    I love the new Rhythm & Blues pattern. The Good Book cover is great as I carry a book with me most of the time. Also, the new wallet caught my eye.

  55. Mary B says:

    The Little Mandy & Good Book cover are favorites. Love, love, love!

  56. Holly Bowan says:

    I am torn between Tea Garden and Floral Nightengale. Hmmm………………

  57. Heather P says:

    The winter patterns are so much fun. Can’t wait to see the new styles in person!

  58. Juliana W says:

    I haven’t bought a new Vera in years.. I would love a new style. They are so cute!

  59. Dena says:

    Great new styles. Always excited about new Vera!

  60. Laura says:

    Love tea garden and the new wallet!!

  61. Jenny Strickland says:

    Love the new Vera’s!!!

  62. Becky says:

    OMGosh! I must have that hatbox cosmetic!!!! LOVE IT! 😀

  63. Shelley says:

    Love <3<3<3 hatbox cosmetic! Will be a perfect sewing tote for classes and travel!

  64. Hailey says:

    Tea Garden is my favorite of the new styles! Love it!

  65. Annabelle D. says:

    I’m loving the Snappy Wallet and Loop Keychain. As for patterns, I’m looking forward to Tea Garden and Suzani!

  66. I cannot wait to see the new Winter colors in stores! I’ll probably be picking something up in Suzani 🙂

  67. Hannah says:

    These new colors are beautiful and so are the styles. Can’t wait till Thursday.

  68. Heidi says:

    I definitely want the Snappy Wallet!

  69. Tricia says:

    I LOVE the watch. Definitely going on my christmas list with the cosmetic box. How do they come up with all of these amazing items?

  70. Michelle Balvin says:

    Love the new items and winter colors!

  71. Sarah says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE Rhythm & Blues!!!!!!! Can’t wait until 9/22… I’m going to buy the Lizzy and the matching scarf!!! Bring on Winter 🙂

  72. Charlene R says:

    Thanks for the sneak peak! i love them all but I really love the cosmetic case. So adorable! It is on my wish list for sure.

  73. Agree with so much of what has already been said here. The new patterns are gorgeous, and the new watch is such a classic! And knowing that 100 percent from the watch sales will support breast cancer research makes it more than a splurge or must-have; it’s a show of support for breast cancer survivors, their families, and women everywhere.

  74. sarah g. says:

    Ooh, love it <3… can't wait!!!!

  75. Juliann Sharpe says:

    Love all the new products!!! Love the Little Mandy and Snappy wallet…can’t wait to get them when they come out!

  76. Michelle Pelle says:

    Tea garden is soooo gorgeous!

  77. Victoria I. H. says:

    Love Suzani and Rhythm & Blues!!!

  78. Amie says:

    I want it all!!!

  79. Ann says:

    Just when I think Vera Bradley could not top themselves on products that are functional and stylish out come these new beauties. How much fun will this be to try and pick a new pattern for winter!! Thanks for a chance to win!!

  80. Brande says:

    As usual, Just beautiful!

  81. Jennifer says:

    Can’t wait for Suzani!!

  82. Holly says:

    Love Tea Garden, the Foundation colors are always so beautiful! Also, surely will be getting my sister a Good Book cover for Christmas.

  83. Wendi says:

    I’m so ready for some new VB! I can’t wait to hit up the store and see it all in person!

  84. I love itt! (: Amazing Vera! It would be an amazing 13th birthday present, thats in 3 days! ❤

  85. Lindsay N. says:

    Love the new styles and new colors! I want a scarf!

  86. Meagan says:

    Love all the new patterns! Can’t wait to buy them!!!

  87. Jennifer Lilly says:

    The Good Book cover- I’ve been waiting for years! Now my Bible can be stylish and protected from the rain. 🙂

  88. Lara says:

    I can’t wait for the new colors and styles! I also can’t wait for the Woodbury Commons Outlet openning!

  89. Kristina Ingram says:

    Love the new winter collection!!! I can’t ever get enough of my Vera Bag’s 🙂

  90. Maggie says:

    The new patterns are gorgeous!

  91. Amy E says:

    I love the cosmetic box! So happy to see some more green (my favorite color) brought into the collection. Looking forward to the 22nd!!

  92. I can’t wait to get my hands on the Hatbox Cosmetic!! It looks so awesome and reminds me so much of my Grandma!!

  93. Connie Costa says:

    Love the new styles!

  94. Kelly Wentling says:

    Love the new patterns and these new styles too! Great ideas for Christmas gift giving as well. Thanks for a chance to win.

  95. Hillary says:

    What beautiful new styles! I definitely need a loop keychain and hatbox cosmetic. And my sister-in-law needs a ‘Little Mandy’ since her name is Mandy! If Vera Bradley named a style ‘Hillary’ I’d have to buy one in every pattern . . .

  96. Alicia says:

    Love all the new patterns and styles!

  97. MoriahN says:

    I want the hope watch! It’s so adorable! And the good book cover and the snappy wallet! : ) But I’ll go with the watch! I just don’t want to pay $70 for it! I really hope I win! : )

  98. Jennifer G. says:

    Can’t wait to add the hatbox cosmetic in Rythm & Blues to my travel collection!

  99. Lori Raudio says:

    I love Vera Bradley’s quality and style. I’m obssessed! I can’t wait to get some rhythm and blues!

  100. Elizabeth Visak says:

    I love all the winter styles!

  101. Lindsay Gregg says:

    I know I’m excited for the hatbox cosmetic!

    “Like” me on Facebook or “Follow” me on Twitter @verabradleyblog !

  102. Cindy Eckert says:

    Love the new line. So much color and fun:)

  103. Becky DenDanto says:

    I work in a library and love to read! The new book cover is an awesome idea! Can’t wait to own one!

  104. Lauren S. says:

    Loving all the new items for fall. I really love the new hope watch in the Tea Garden pattern. Will have to for sure get that to go along with my other Vera Bradley Foundation items in Twirly Birds Pink and Hope Garden.

  105. Jess D says:

    The Suzani pattern is my favorite

  106. Margaret says:

    Jumpin’ Catfish! I couldn’t make my mind up before reading this. NOW what am I going to do?!

  107. Kim says:

    New Vera always makes me happy… Love the watch and hatbox…

  108. Kathryn says:

    Love the watch! Just the right amount of pink!

  109. Lindsey says:

    All the new styles are so creative and fun! I would love a Hatbox Cosmetic! Very functional! 🙂

  110. joan says:

    love the keychain and watch great patterns

  111. Ellen Graham says:

    Love the new patterns.

  112. Julia K says:

    Keep up the great work Vera Bradley! Great new styles can’t wait ’til they come out!

  113. Jennifer says:

    I want the watch!!!!

  114. Amanda says:

    The Hope watch is beautiful!

  115. Kathleen Conway says:

    Tea Garden & Suzani are my favorites!

  116. Laura says:

    Love the new winter line!! So awesome!! Awesome new designs and some awesome new styles as well! Saving up money to buy some of my own!

  117. Lydia Strain says:

    The Winter colors are gorgeous ! I am so excited to see them in person on Thursday : )

  118. Carly Roark says:

    All of the new styles are great! I especially LOVE the watch!! What an easy and great way to add a pop of color to any outfit!! ♥

  119. Claire T says:

    I want everything in Rhythm & Blues!

  120. Emilia says:

    Love that hatbox cosmetic!

  121. Kim N. says:

    The new styles and colors are gorgeous! Can’t wait to get my hands on something in tea garden!

  122. Carolyn says:

    Why not be completely honest? I’m only commenting because I want something. I hope I win! haha 😛 I do like the look of the book cover, though.

  123. Gina says:

    I am so excited for the book cover!

  124. Laura Little says:

    Love those Rhythm & Blues!!! Can’t wait to see them on Thursday!

  125. Debbie says:

    My favorite is The LIttle Mandy. My next choice would be the Snappy Wallet. Oh and I like all the rest too. You just can not go wrong with Vera Bradley.

  126. Annamaria Profit says:

    Vera Bradley has made a significant contribution to my aesthetic sense. I was a woman bound to brown,black,or grey until I discovered Vera Bradley! The gorgeous colors and patterns have changed the tone and colors of my wardrobe and added a rainbow of color across my closet! Thank you all for freeing my inner fairie!

  127. Kris R. says:

    I just adore the Hope Watch. My mother-in-law is a breast cancer survivor, and I love the fact that ALL of the proceeds of the watch go to the Foundation! A generous gift for an extremely important cause. Thanks so much!

  128. jess says:

    while admittedly I would love all of the new products/designs… I am aching for a keychain: there is something about that colourful fabric loop that makes my keys want to jump straight onto it!!

  129. Erica says:

    I love the keychain because it adds a pop of color to my keys, so when I am rushing around from my apartment to my car and back, it can brighten my day that much more. So cute!

  130. Erin Hahn says:

    I absolutely LOVE the book cover! Incredibly cute and would be great for travel!

  131. Cathy K. says:

    Great gifting options in the new styles! Thanks VB for the new styles.

  132. Kristen says:

    Love the new colors!

  133. Sabrina says:

    Looking forward to the hatbox cosmetic. Love the loop keychain; I already am using the Watercolor one from Summer 2011.

  134. cola says:

    Love the hatbox cosmetic! So cute and I love the easy access to items. A perfect addition to my travel accessories!

  135. Laurie Meyer says:

    The hatbox cosmetic is really neat! Love the “secret’ flap with zip compartment

  136. Kristen K. says:

    I absolutely love the Good Book cover! I love the Tea Garden Pattern, as well. It’s great that they’re adding another pattern for the Breast Cancer Awareness cause. They’re all awesome additions to VB!

  137. Jenna says:

    I am really liking the Good Book Cover! I know I have some friends that this would be a good gift for! I already have the ereader sleeve! The colors are also very pretty and modern!

  138. Kathy Eaglehouse says:

    I think I will have to get myself a Hope Watch.

  139. Michelle says:

    I LOVE the new prints – can’t wait to see them in person on Thursday!

  140. Whitney Walker says:

    I am loving all the new styles and items you are coming up with! I keep wanting to go back to the store and get more! So far I have Vera Bradley items for college and I want to keep adding more! Love the new products and can’t wait to see whats next!! 🙂

  141. Rachael says:

    Love the hatbox cosmetic, can’t wait to get one!

  142. Carole L says:

    So excited about the Good Book cover. Thanks for bringing this back into the line!

  143. I love all the new colors and styles! I can’t wait until the 22nd!

  144. Courtney Leonard says:

    I love all the new styles, the hatbox cosmetic is my favorite!!!!! How fun and what fun colors too!!! I’m still hoping for a camera bag to come out soon….

  145. Charlotte Jones says:

    Vera Bradley stays new and exciting with seasonal new colors. Thanks so much for making this essential part of our lives so interesting and fun!

  146. Elizabeth says:

    I would love to win something…it would make my day!

  147. Leah says:

    Loving the Little Mandy!!! Me & my mom just picked up some VB goodies from the outlet on Sunday…but I see more in my near future!!!

  148. Karen says:

    Excited to see the new patterns in person!! Thanks for the fun giveaways!

  149. Catherine says:

    I love all the new patterns and all the new styles!!!!!

  150. Izzi says:

    They are all beautiful as always 🙂

  151. Cheryl Kocmoud says:

    Just love all the new styles. Let’s get ready ladies for a great begining to the shopping season.. Love my chain bag and lunch tote which I use for my travel items.Just LOVE.

  152. Allison Wichmann says:

    How awesome that 100% of the proceeds of the watch go to the Foundation. Two great gifts in one.

  153. Linda says:

    I am excited for the new release!! I can’t wait to see everything in person

  154. Nancy Guevara says:

    love the hope watch. again, can’t wait to see the new styles LIVE !!

  155. Aubrey says:

    All of these new styles are so helpful! Can’t wait to go Christmas shopping now!

  156. Lindsay says:

    I’m in love with the watch! But as always I’ll end up getting all of the new styles!

  157. I love Tea Garden! The colors are so sweet and It’s so pretty!
    I think the Little Mandy is too cute! 🙂

  158. Courtney Conerly says:

    i love all these things! Cant wait until they come out!

  159. Jana Coley says:

    Love the Hatbox Cosmetic & the keychain. Looking forward to the new styles!

  160. Melinda Wilson says:

    Awesome new colors and styles! I can’t wait to see them in person!

  161. Valerie says:

    I am so excited they have made a cover for my bible. I have to get one for mine and some for others as Christmas gifts!!

  162. So excited about the book cover, would even work for my school books when I walk back and forth to the library!

  163. Christina says:

    I am so in love with all these new patterns! And 100% of the proceeds from the watch go back for breast cancer research?! WOW!

  164. Lorelei says:

    Love the new colors! Can’t wait…2 more days! Love the keychain and have to buy the new watch!

  165. Tamara Riggleman says:

    Love the book cover!! Now to decide on which pattern…. 🙂

  166. Logan Hardy says:

    So excited for Suzani! Especially love the bag and wallet! So cute!

  167. Courtney says:

    Ahh love them all!!

  168. Regina Rastatter says:

    Can’t wait to have a Good Book Cover!

  169. Davis says:

    I’m trying to win for my sister!

  170. Brooke says:

    Great colors and products!

  171. Gary says:

    Trying to win for my daughter! She loves vera bradley!!

  172. Libby Rowe says:

    I love Tea Garden!! Looking forward to get me some new Vera on Thursday including the Hope watch!! I’d love to win some new Vera too!!

    Can’t wait for Chicago!!!

  173. EA Lew says:

    Very Cute!

  174. DAnne McDaniel says:

    I’m looking forward to Rhythmn and Blues Book Cover. I. Also like the watch.

  175. Jenn K. says:

    Can’t wait to see the new colors in person! The Hatbox Cosmetic is cute!

  176. LaurieBeth says:

    So excited to see the new colors in person tomorrow! I can see many uses for the Hatbox Cosmetic in my classroom and during my travels.

  177. I love the little mandy! soo cute!

  178. Jill F says:

    Very excited for the new colors, especially Tea Garden! I can’t function at college without Vera Bradley, the Loop Keychain and The Good Book Cover look like perfect school essentials!

  179. Denise Martino says:

    Wow! I love the new Vera Bradley styles for winter! My favorites would be the Good Book cover and the Hatbox Cosmetic – both in the Tea Garden pattern.

  180. Kristin says:

    I really like the new winter styles and colors. I haven’t decided which color if my favorite yet, but I love the hatbox cosmetic. I also noticed the cute scarf Liz was wearing in the watch clip. I would LOVE to have a Vera scarf too.

  181. Becky Pierce says:

    I love, love, love all of the new patterns!!! As a breast cancer survivor, I am really excited about the new pattern and watch!!! I love the cosmetic box, the bible cover, wallet, all of it! It’s fabulous!

  182. Samantha says:

    The Good Book Cover is going to be my next purchase! As a lover of Vera products, ladies they have done it again! I applaud Vera for showing that books need as much love as E-readers! What could possibly make reading even more fun? A Good Book Cover from Vera Bradley with built-in bookmarks!

    -Samantha

  183. Donna M. says:

    All lovely patterns,would be happy with any one of them!!

  184. Deb says:

    Love everything VERA!!! Please include me in your drawing.

  185. Erica says:

    I really like the snappy wallet, book cover and little mandy. So fun to see the new styles!

  186. Brooke says:

    I promised not to buy anything for myself this time around…but oh how I’d love to win a little mandy!!!!!

  187. Lori says:

    I think all the winter colors are great. I’d have a hard time choosing my favorite.
    Love the new keychain – nifty!

  188. Beth says:

    I think I’ll really like the Little Mandy and the key loop. Not sure whether Suzani or Rhythm and Blue will be my favorite. Hoping Mosaic might coordinate with the Blues.

  189. Mel says:

    I love vintage looking things. I am totally in love with the hatbox. I can’t wait to see them in the store!

  190. Natalie says:

    Oh goodness, so many wonderful products and colors…..how do I choose?!?!

  191. Sonya says:

    Can’t wait to see the new colors in person!

  192. Laura says:

    I love the tea garden pattern and the new wallet!!

  193. kmp says:

    they all look great!

  194. Hannah says:

    The compact-size wallet looks great!

  195. Sarah G. says:

    Oooo, I love the book cover! I would pick that!

  196. Helen says:

    Yay – winning would be bliss! Love the new styles and colors! Everything is too cute.

  197. Megan says:

    Have so been waiting for the good book covers to come back! Love them!!

  198. Michelle L says:

    I love it all! It’s fun being a girl!

  199. Jenny Austin says:

    Nice items! The book cover is a fantastic idea!

  200. Sydney Skinner says:

    Loving all the new winter things!

  201. Joyce B says:

    I love the Good Book Cover. I travel a lot and it would be great to take with me.

  202. LorieR says:

    Great new styles and colors!

  203. D. Drenchek says:

    Love the key fob

  204. Dj Lochren says:

    The colors are fab and I am in love with the hatbox case

  205. BarbaraA says:

    Loving all the new winter styles and colors! Looking forward to 9/22!

  206. Rebecca Ocampo says:

    I can’t wait to see Suzani and Tea Garden in person!

  207. Christi says:

    It has been so hard to wait to go to VB until Thursday!

  208. Kristen says:

    Ack! So much cutenesss….I wouldn’t be able to decide easily between Little Mandy, the Good Book Cover, Snap Wallet and Loop Keychain. What a good conundrum to have!

  209. Dorothy says:

    Thank you for bringing back the Good Book Cover! Love it!

  210. Nickole says:

    Exciting new patterns! Can’t wait to see them in person ❤

  211. Julie Fiehler says:

    Looking forward to all the new stuff!!!

  212. Sparky says:

    I love the new styles, especially the book cover! Thank you VB!

  213. Lisa says:

    Excited to see the Little Mandy!

  214. April Wells says:

    I have to admit I am fairly new to Vera Bradley. I discovered these beautiful patterns during my own “hope watch” while my brother was fighting for his life in the ICU at the Cleveland Clinic. He was very critical and an emergency surgery has, thankfully prolonged his life. It was a very stressful time and a long surgery day. To help pass the time and distract my mind I shopped in one of their little bookstores which had a nice selection of these pretty products. It really did help to brighten an otherwise very dark day. Of course, I couldn’t resist my purchase of the lovely English Garden wristlet which I use to hold my cell phone on the outside of my now English Garden purse I had to purchase also…had to match, right?! I plan to purchase a tangible Hope Watch when available and am humbled that my purchase of such a lovely item will be 100 percent donated to such a wothy cause. Thank you for being an honest, compassionate company that brings smiles to so many women!

  215. Dac says:

    Love the orange and pinks in the Tea Party pattern! Bright, beautiful colors to help us honor bright, beautiful women!!!

  216. Kathleen Taylor says:

    Love the hatbox cosmetic!

  217. Pam says:

    E X C E L L E N T ! * ! * !

  218. Andrea R. says:

    Love love love the hatbox cosmetic! Helloooo Christmas List!

  219. Tiffany S. says:

    I can’t wait till Thursday to see all the great new things!!

  220. Erika P. says:

    Oh, Vera! You make it so hard to resist adding to my collection! Love the Good Book Cover!

  221. Erika P. says:

    Love it all!!!

  222. Sandy Carter says:

    Love the bright colors. So alive!

  223. Becky Cleveland says:

    I have become a Vera Bradley addict!! I live in Knoxville, and there’s a great store nearby in Gatlinburg that has THE best selection of your products. I also found a great supply in Tupelo, MS a couple of weeks ago at Reed’s! In just the past 2 months, I have bought the laptop sleeve, large cosmetic, medium cosmetic, hanging organizer, zip coin purse, lanyard, large tote bag, pocket cosmetic. My 2 favorite patterns so far are the Symphony in Hue and Watercolor. Can’t wait to see all the new things!!

  224. Lauren A. says:

    I am so excited for these new Winter patterns!!! I love Tea Garden and also they come out on my birthday!!

  225. Pam says:

    Wow! I’d love to win one of these, but I’m buying the watch, no matter what. I’m a breast cancer survivor & love that Vera Bradley makes WAYY more than a token effort to support the efforts AGAINST breast cancer!

  226. Sherry W. says:

    How do you keep coming up with all these great products & beautiful colors!?!?
    Can’t wait till Thursday!

  227. Sydney says:

    I really like the new cosmetic bag 🙂

  228. Melanie Holmes says:

    Love the good book cover! It will be great to see it in all the fall colors!

  229. CindyToo says:

    The hatbox is too cute for words!

  230. Gina Bullen says:

    Terrific new winter patterns…I can’t wait for Thursday, to see them in person!

  231. Rebecca Harms says:

    I am absolutely in love with the new Suzani pattern!! I can’t wait to place my order on Thursday !

  232. Reba Tullos says:

    The Little Mandy is a wonderful addition to VB – great winter colors also!

  233. Meg says:

    I love the new styles and patterns! Especially suzani and the tea garden watch 🙂

  234. Trudy says:

    I am getting very excited to see all the new patterns & items!!

  235. Janeane says:

    I am super psyched about the new Suzanni pattern!

  236. Ashley M. says:

    I really love all the patterns and styles! Hope I win, 🙂

  237. Tori says:

    Awsome i will be in line the 22!!!! ;D

  238. Kim D says:

    OMG, I love all of the new styles!!! Great job Vera Bradley!!!

  239. Maryann B says:

    As a breast cancer survivor of 7 years, I am a pink lady for Breast Cancer Awareness. I love the Hope Watch and Tea Garden patterns.

  240. Sue says:

    LOVE the Good Book Cover… it will be wonderful to be able to carry my Bible and have the cover match my tote… in the new Suzani print of course! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the new patterns & styles… but… what happened to the delightful engrave-able keychain I saw online then POOF… it was gone???

  241. Jaime Taylor says:

    I love all of the new colors and really like the new style “Good Book.” I will have to get one of these for my Bible!

  242. Beth says:

    All the new styles and colors are great!

  243. Mary Beth says:

    LOVE the new hatbox cosmetic and the Book cover!! cant wait to get those!

  244. Elizabeth S. says:

    I love the new Winter styles !!! I am so excited to see the new patterns 🙂

  245. Billie says:

    OMG! Love the watch! Breast cancer survivor too! MUST HAVE

  246. Theresa says:

    The hatbox cosmetic reminds me of playing dress up when I was a little girl and digging through the hatboxes in the attic to find just the right hat for my “gorgeous” outfit! I love it! Also, the book cover has given me gift ideas for others and for my own Bible.

  247. I really like the new Little Mandy – can’t wait to see her in person! And I have a loop keychain that I absolutely ADORE – how is this one different? I might need a new one!

  248. Katherine says:

    Love the snap wallett and the hatbox. So cute! The new colors are so vibrant! Can’t wait to see the collection in person!! Thanks for sharing with us.

  249. Helen Boote says:

    I love the little Mandy and the keychain!

  250. Monica Brinkley Davis says:

    I definitely need the keychain!

  251. Katie Rose says:

    I love the Good Book Cover! It will be perfect for my Bible! And Floral Nightingale is so cute! Another fabulous season for Vera Bradley!

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  252. Tashiana says:

    would love a chance to win something in the beautiful new breast cancer print tea garden! it is beautiful. Thanks Vera for yet another round of wonderful prints! 🙂

  253. Sandra says:

    I am sooo in love with the hat box. I hope they make it in bigger sizes too!

  254. Veronika says:

    Beautiful patterns and nice styles, can’t wait till the 22nd!

  255. Christine W says:

    I would love a little Mandy in Suzani! It’s perfect for the change of season!

  256. Chelsea says:

    Love all the new styles! The key chain and watch are super cute

  257. Stacy Elftmann says:

    the hope watch is a beautiful idea. i hope it goes over great.

  258. JessicaVDT says:

    I love the little mandy… so cute. I can’t wait to see the new colors in person.

  259. Teresa Begley says:

    I love all the new 2011 Winter patterns. I can’t wait to see which style and which pattern I will be buying next. I really like the “new black” for Fall and Winter and Navy carries over into Spring and Summer so beautifully. So Excited. Thank you, Vera. You do an awesome job.

    Teresa

  260. Rena says:

    Little mandy… the watch… all soo cute! And the patterns- adorable!

  261. Fran says:

    I love Suzani! The color combinations are rich and very complimentary.

  262. Ashley H. says:

    I love the wallet. So cute!

  263. Madeline D. says:

    Oh my goodness! I love Vera Bradley and they keep coming up with SOOO many cute patterns! I can’t keep up! I love Rhythm and Blues and Tea Garden. The little Mandy is adorable!

  264. Margaret says:

    Love the hat box!

  265. Leiden Reitz says:

    That hatbox cosmetic is soooo cute. Gotta have one!! : )

  266. Rachel says:

    I feel like all of these styles are revamps of previous ones, I’m not especially excited for anything except the mini planner in Plum Petals, because I couldn’t manage to get my hands on a Student Agenda before they sold out.

  267. Casey P says:

    I love Vera all your stuff is cute but the new winter 2011 colors are adorable!! The Little Mandy bag = adorable!!! All my friends are getting the Hope Watch, it’s wonderful how Vera Bradley is donating money to there Breast Cancer fund!!!

  268. Jamie Beck says:

    Thank You Vera Bradley!!! I have wanted a Vera Bradley book cover for a long time to carry my Bible and I have patiently waited for you to come out with one. The Good Book Cover is definately on my list of new items to get…..I want it!!!!

  269. Terri S. says:

    All the new patterns are wonderful. .. can’t wait til the 22nd!!

  270. mary charrette says:

    Love Vera Bradley….new patterns look beautiful. And who wouldn’t want a chance to get one for free!

  271. S.K. says:

    A little Mandy! How awesome is that!

  272. CJ-VERA OBSESSED! says:

    Some GREAT NEW Goodies for Winter! LOVE the Hatbox Cosmetic, already thinking of all the handy uses for it!! I Love Rhythm & Blues and I also think Tea Garden is so BEAUTIFUL!!! LOVE the watch, ALL proceeds go to the Foundation! Awesome!, Gotta have! 🙂 Love Vera’s Generosity!! Great Job on the Winter Patterns and the New Styles and Products!!!!! 🙂

  273. Stephanie says:

    My two favorites of the new styles are the keychain and the new wallet. I love how simple they are! I have a wallet and keychain in OLD vera patterns and would love to give them a fresh update!

  274. Marisela Caylor says:

    I love all the Winter patterns and I love the Good Book cover. I am a graduate student in Literature and this cover will be so good and functional for so many of my textbooks. I love the Little Mandy as well and again, as a mom this bag will be so functional and fun to carry all my son’s things and some of mine! I am also so proud that Vera Bradley donates ALL the funds for the sale of the Hope Watch to the Breast Cancer Foundation, it is such a great feeling to know that this company is so involved in the community and with breast cancer research. I feel so good knowing this and purchasing such fun products at Vera Bradley and also that this company is so socially aware and involved in issues that affect women! Thanks so much for the fun patterns. I love the Suzani and cannot wait until tomorrow to go shopping!!!

  275. Jennifer Haines says:

    I am going to the King of Prussia store opening tomorrow and cannot wait to see all the new Winter Patterns and start making my Christmas List!

  276. Traci says:

    Love Vera Bradley!

  277. Anjanette says:

    I am new to vera but I am definitely in love! I can’t wait until tomorrow!

  278. Tami says:

    Love the new winter patterns and all the great new product offerings, but I’m even more impressed by the continuing work of the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer and the fact that all proceeds from sales of the Hope Watch are going to the Foundation!

  279. Rebekah says:

    So cute! Love the hatbox cosmetic case!:)

  280. Caitlin says:

    Love the new Rhythm and Blues color pattern! The Hat Box is a fantastic idea!

  281. JW says:

    Great colors, great details and I can’t wait to get a Hat box- Really clever!

  282. Megan P says:

    I am so excited about Floral Nightingale and I love the new items you’ve added to the VB line! Can’t wait to get my hands on them this week! 🙂

  283. Megan Sprague says:

    Loving the watch and the Snappy Wallet! I miss the old Mini-Zip style and this might be my new fav!

  284. katelyn says:

    Oh man that watch is gorgeous!!!

  285. Kelly H. says:

    I can’t wait for the new book cover! Tea Garden and Suzani might just be my new favorites!

  286. Genesis D. says:

    Gotta love it all! Simply seeing the new designs and vibrant colors cheers me right up!

  287. Jill says:

    Best of the best; creme de la creme.
    Little Mandy in Suzani.

  288. Margo says:

    Your prints are always great! They make me smile 🙂

  289. Elizabeth says:

    I love seeing all the new things VB comes up with. They need to make dog collars though!!! Also, eye masks for sleeping.

    Favorite winter color – floral nightingale. I love navy, and I really love purple. Interested to see what the Little Mandy is like in person.

  290. Lisa B says:

    Would love to win the Little Mandy in Rhythm & Blues. Very cute and functional.

  291. Tessa says:

    Love them all! Fave colors: Rhythm and Blues, Floral Nightingale, and Tea Garden. Fave bags: Snappy Wallet and Good Book Cover. But they are all great!

  292. Caitlyn says:

    Love the new styles, and I can’t wait to get the littlee mandy in rhythm and blues on thursday!!

  293. Georgia says:

    I definitely will be going to the VB store tomorrow afternoon!

  294. Hanna says:

    Love them all!!! Can’t wait to get some new Vera….my birthday is coming up!!!

  295. Nicole Rager says:

    Love the new stuff! Especially hatbox cosmetic and book cover. One question please. —- when will we get an iPad SLEEVE? Dying to get one, along with several of my friends, would like an extra layer of protection over the standard cover, and want just a sleeve so can tuck easily in bag or purse. Please tell me this is coming soon!!!

  296. abbie wells says:

    Oh…what fun, these new styles are!!! I really do like the wallet, and watch!!

  297. Chris says:

    When are you telling your customers that your bags and accessories are now made in China and NOT the USA anymore

  298. Denise says:

    Love the new colors!

  299. Traci B says:

    I ❤ the hatbox cosmetic for travel!!! Loving the Rhythm and Blues!!!

  300. I love the new styles and Tea Garden is my new favorite print =]

  301. Emily says:

    The new patterns are my favorite yet! All four are great! I am loving the new keychain because i always have to clip my keys to my bag so as not to squish them and set off my car alarm. Oops! And hatbox? GREAT!

  302. Doris Kressly says:

    My top three choices……..easy
    1 the hat box; 2 ……the hat box; & 3……..you got it!…….the hat box.

    Now which color, a REAL toughie, since I typically grab the black or brown tones……..this will be the BLUE, with hints of purple and olive, so great together!

    Here’s hoping the spring collection will have a larger version! Blue Birds in the spring!

  303. Lisa Berry says:

    I love Rhythm & Blues! I can’t wait to see it tomorrow! Looking forward to the Little Mandy and the Good Book Cover!

  304. Francine Brooks says:

    I am so excited to see the new patterns and new styles! I love everything I’ve seen so far. Especially the cosmetic bag.

  305. Michelle A. says:

    I love the new styles…the little mandy & hat box cosmetic case are my favorites!

  306. Stephanie Nace says:

    Love the hat box cosmetic and the snappy wallet.

  307. I can’t wait to get the new Hatbox Cosmetic!! ..and I absolutly LOVE that Vera is donating money towards Breast Cancer research with the Hope Watch! Great cause and such a cute item!! I will for sure be getting it!!

  308. Debbie Granberry says:

    The key chain, the watch, and the book cover are my favorite new styles, and the Little Mandy in Tea Garden is adorable.

  309. Stephanie Cunnyngham says:

    I love everything in Floral Nightingale, and I am really starting to like the Mandy and Little Mandy styles. Good job with the 2011 Winter colors!!!

  310. Jeanie says:

    Everything is beautiful, as always! I’d love to win!

  311. Rachelle Taylor says:

    Can’t get enough Snails now there are Nightingales to collect! Love the new additions.

  312. Laura says:

    I love all these new fabrics and the new styles look great! I love the keychain as well as the Little Mandy!

  313. Love the new styles and colors! Must make a road trip to my favorite store to check them all out in person.

  314. Amy O'Connor says:

    These are great! I love the Tea Garden pattern.

  315. progpowergrrl says:

    I love the Suzani and Rhythm & Blues colors!! The new styles are great, too!!

  316. Pingback: Lose the blues | Inside Stitch: The Official Vera Bradley Blog

  317. pnk326 says:

    I would love to have the little mandy in floral nightingale or tea garden pattern. By the way, you have a fan here in the Philippines.

  318. Dolores Utley says:

    The winter colors are wonderful. The Hope Watch is a really stylish way to show your support for Breast Cancer Research. Great Job!

  319. Abbe L says:

    I cannot believe it’s time for new colors again, it’s so exciting!
    I just love the Tea Garden! 🙂

  320. Jan says:

    Would love to have a Hat Box Cosmetic. Already can think of multiple uses. That’s what’s great about Vera. Everything is so versatile. Love the new colors. Suzani might be my favorite.

  321. S. Ng says:

    Especially love the hatbox cosmetic bag. It is so original, unlike so many cosmetic bags out there. Great design!

  322. Vera Bradley does it again…I am in love with the Winter patterns and colors. The new styles are great, too, because they are functional and fashionable.

  323. Sara B says:

    Great giveaway!

  324. Susannah says:

    The new colors are quite pretty–I keep going back and forth, but I think my favorite is Suzani.

  325. aplihs says:

    loving the new colors! can’t wait to add to my collection!

  326. Heather Andignac says:

    Nightingale, Suzani? Nightingale, Suzani? How to choose?
    Love them all. Love Liz on Location!

  327. Lisa says:

    Rhythm and Blues is my new favorite!! I love the Snappy Wallet. It’s a perfect update to the Mini Zip Wallet that I love so much. Thanks for keeping a paisley print in the Winter collection!

  328. Kate says:

    Rhythm and Blues is my favorite of the new colors – I like paisley prints. The hatbox cosmetic is so cute and useful.

  329. Janie says:

    I think the loop keychain is going to make a great teacher gift. My kids’ teachers are always complaining that they have to have 2 sets of keys (one for home and one for school) and that the ones they want always seem to be at the bottom of their purses. I also love the hatbox cosmetic. I like the idea that everything has a place instead of a bag that looks like a bottomless pit when you open it up and try to find something.

  330. Laura Reilly says:

    The new patterns are beautiful. I especially love that 100% of the proceeds from the Tea Garden watch goes to the Vera Bradley foundation. Nice to buy such pretty, well thought out products from a company that is so people based!

  331. Shelby says:

    Vera is amazing! My favorite is Plum Petals. I love the new styles! Great job!

  332. Christy says:

    So many great new colors & bags! It’s just to hard to keep up with them all! It would be amazing to win one!

  333. Tara S. says:

    love tea garden and suzani! both are adorable, i love the color combinations. i would definitely love the good book cover, its so adorable and handy, and the hope watch is wonderful, not only because of its style, but its cause!

  334. Kelli says:

    I love the new Tea Garden print. The inside fabric for the Tea Garden Little Mandy bag is so cool too!

  335. JustinaLynn says:

    u know what? my sister and I were looking for a vera bradley good book cover for my daughter’s bday present 2 weeks ago on ebay, but they wanted 60 bucks for the vintage ones. we were about to look around on other brands till a couple days later, my sister and I notist on your website that their coming back. we were suprised and excited then we waited till it comes in store. thank u so much Vera Bradley! 😉 P.S. as for me, the best new patterns I really like is the Floral Nightingale and the new Tea Garden. they are beautiful! 😀

  336. Justina Lynn says:

    u know what? my sister and I were looking for a vera bradley good book cover for my daughter’s bday present 2 weeks ago on ebay, but they wanted 60 bucks for the vintage ones. we were about to look around on other brands till a couple days later, my sister and I notist on your website that their coming back. we were suprised and excited then we waited till it comes in store. thank u so much Vera Bradley! 😉 P.S. as for me, the best new patterns I really like is the Floral Nightingale and the new Tea Garden. they are beautiful! 😀

  337. Elizabeth says:

    I love the new patterns and styles! My favorite is the Rhythm and Blues!

  338. Kim M. says:

    I love the Suzani pattern, would like to have a little mandy!

  339. Emma ♥ says:

    I AM IN LOVE WITH TEA GARDEN! In “Hatchbox Cosmetic”… WOULD BE A DREAM COME TRUE! ♥ I don’t even want to go another DAY without it. (Not literaly but you know ☺) I would so love, love,love hatchbox cosmetic in tea garden.

  340. Sue says:

    My favorite is Suzani. The colors are so rich and vibrant!

  341. Terri says:

    Not bad but not great. Over all I was disappointed in the new patterns and styles. The patterns are modified repeats of old patterns, not really new or wintery. Like the Good Book Cover. Why not bring back some golden oldies for a run? I’d love a shot at it!

  342. Allegra says:

    100% to the VB Foundation for Breast Cancer?!? Well done Vera Bradley for supporting amazing research!!

  343. Marian says:

    I’ll be buying one of those watches myself!!

  344. Erin says:

    I love the new winter colors. You have done it again Vera!!

  345. Christy says:

    I love the new vera bradley breast cancer color! looks like the watch is going to be on my christmas list

  346. Gail Whitton says:

    LOVE the Suzani! Am thinking of changing my netbook skin from very berry paisley to suzani and getting a suzani mini laptop case in anticipation of matching future duffle purchases in suzani! Thanks for the chance to win!

  347. Kayuri says:

    I love tea garden and suzani. I can’t wait to see it in the store and make a little Mandy purchase. Thanks!!

  348. Hannah Summers says:

    love the tea garden, just the pattern i wanted 🙂

  349. Stacey says:

    Love Suzani–Dark enough for winter with perfect pops of color to chase the blahs away!

  350. Kristina says:

    love all of the new styles!!!

  351. Erin E. S. says:

    Cute patterns, excited for rhythm and blues! Nice for winter too!

  352. Susan says:

    I have the keychain and LOVE it! And I am so excited about the new bookcovers – my mother-in-law was asking for one in a VB pattern about a year ago. It’s as if you read her mind. 🙂

  353. Lauren says:

    Love the new styles! I’m totally eyeing the snappy wallet. My fave winter pattern would have to be Rhythm and Blues!

  354. anonomous says:

    Love the tea Garden and the watch!!!

  355. Amy says:

    OH I love it all, especially the watch & the Bible Cover. Great Job!!

  356. Liza says:

    Love all the new styles and colors.

  357. I was so excited to see all the new pattern’s!!!! They are all great!!! I especially like Suzani !!! Pretty close to my name !!!! Lol they are all great! Will the blankets be coming out in the new colors ??? I have one now and just love it !!!!! It would be great to win something!!!! Never have !!!!

  358. Judy Pavarini says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the Book Holder! I’m not an e-reader. Give me an old fashioned printed book any day, and this cover is a delightful way to carry it around. Oh I love it!

  359. Sarah B. says:

    Thank you for FINALLY bringing back the Bible covers!!! I can’t tell you how many times I’ve asked my store “when are they coming back?” it’s been at least 5 years since I’d bought one for my mom–and I was so pleased to find these new ones are bigger, too!! Please never discontinue this style—it is a HIT!

  360. Celeste says:

    i love every thing! the pattern are great and i love vera bradley!!!!!!!!

  361. love all the new styles, the bag and wallet are probably my favorites 🙂

Leave a Reply

