Sharing the love

Computer Love

This entry was posted in Enter to Win, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Sharing the love

  1. Lindsey D. says:

    The laptop portfolio seems SO handy! I could get good use out of one as I’m entering the second half of my grad school experience!! 🙂

  2. Lisa Smith says:

    My family laptop is worn out. This would be awesome for homework and family business

  3. Linda says:

    What a great contest! I’d love to win!

  4. Chris Briney says:

    This would be an awesome gift for my wife!

  5. Victoria H. says:

    I’m keeping my fingers crossed!!!

  6. Sarah says:

    That would be an amazing prize! That would be great to use for school. Does the winner get to pick the color if the agenda, laptop portfolio, and under cover laptop skin? I would definitely pick Mocha Rouge!!! Hope I win!! (but probably not) 😀

  7. Heather Byrne says:

    Love it …Pick Me!

  8. Brooke J. says:

    Oh I love that laptop case, would be perfect to haul my laptop and GRE study materials.

  9. Heather says:

    To win this would make my day!

  10. Thao says:

    This is such a nice contest for someone who doesn’t have a laptop and would like a nice laptop portfolio!(: I hope I win!

  11. Violinie V. (@Violinie98) says:

    This would be really awesome since we only have one computer for the whole family and my dad is always on it…Viva La Vera!

  12. Paula Pile says:

    I would love to win this. I would be happy with just skin. I need a new computer!

  13. Laurie says:

    I’ve wanted a VB laptop bag for ages… what a great contest!

  14. Sabrina says:

    Love the Vera Bradley technology related accessories and the Dell computer!

  15. Vera Bradley as a name brand is such an amazing representation of compassion. I think you all do an amazing job, Thank you for your designs. They bring joy to my life every season as I look forward to what is next! Now entered into the laptop contest so I can maybe win and buy some cool laptop covers lol!

  16. Linda K. says:

    What a wonderful prize to give away!! Good Luck to everyone…..and me too!! LOL

  17. martha kirkcaldy says:

    I would love to win,,, please enter my name

  18. Marlene says:

    Great prize! I would love to win. Please enter my name.

  19. Elizabeth Visak says:

    I would love to win!

  20. Hannah says:

    If I won this contest I might actually get excited for school!

  21. Sparky says:

    What a great contest!

  22. Christy says:

    What a great prize!!! I love all the vera colors, old and new. This would look great in my office.

  23. Liza says:

    This is a great contest for back to school. Please enter my name.

  24. Thelma C. says:

    Thsi is such a great contest! This would be a great contest for back to school!!! My school is asking that we bring laptops and this would be perfect!:D

  25. ERIN CRONCE says:

    THIS IS INCREDIBLE!

  26. DP says:

    omg this offer is so amazing and perfect just in time for school to begin! 🙂

  27. Pam says:

    Do we know who won?

  28. My sister in-law is a 1st grade teacher, her and I both adore Vera bradley, I would love to win this for her. She works really hard and deserves this!

  29. Julie Tupper says:

    What a GREAT offer!!!!

  30. karoline perry says:

    This is really a fabulous giveaway! Someone is going to be extremely fortunate when they win this!

  31. Shara says:

    I hope i’m lucky enough to win this!!! I love everything Vera Bradley!!

  32. Genesis D. says:

    What a blessing! In the midst of difficult times, such generosity will be honored! The portfolio and the agenda are lovely!

Leave a Reply

