Fall is here!

You’ve waited patiently. You’ve crafted Wish Lists and scouted out your favorite new colors and styles. And today, it all pays off. Welcome Mocha Rouge, Plum Petals, Happy Snails and Safari Sunset, and all of the cute new styles of Fall 2011!

We would love to know which palette pleases you most this season. Vote for your favorite Fall 2011 color now!

This entry was posted in Liz on Location, Pause for Product and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Fall is here!

  1. Melissa L. says:

    I am so excited for Safari sunset and to think at first I didn’t like it at all 🙂

  2. Jasmine Jordan says:

    Wow I love these new styles. I am loving the grand traveler bag for college!!!!

  3. Maranda H. says:

    I was so looking forward to buying the double id wristlet today! I was disappointed because I couldn’t find it. Can anyone tell me when it will be available with the back to campus collection?

  4. Maranda H. says:

    Also, are the agendas going to be printed in the other colors too? Or just the new ones?

  5. Victoria H. says:

    I Love Safari Sunset! It has all the best fall colors in it!

  6. rebecca says:

    Purple petals is great, and I thought my favorite… then I saw safari sunset on QVC last night!

  7. Maria says:

    I thought Safari Sunset was going to be my favorite, but the more I look at Mocha Rouge, the more I love it! Can’t wait to see some Frill in Happy Snails, too.

  8. Jules says:

    Saw the rollout of the new colors last night on QVC and am LOVING Mocha Rouge….definitely my favorite.

  9. Elizabeth C. says:

    I went shopping this morning to see the new Vera collection in person! I love all the new stationery items- Plum Petals is cute.

  10. My local store Tiara Galleries had a notebook giveaway and I got one with Happy Snails — it is adorable! I love the new chain bags, too.

  11. Jinky Tan says:

    I love Happy Snails 🙂 makes happy just looking at it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. Chantal Adams says:

    Safari Sunset!!!!!!!

  13. Joan says:

    I am torn between mocha rouge and plum petals! I love them both!

  14. purple petals is just so beautiful, can’t wait to get it!!!!

  15. Sandi says:

    I’m loving Mocha Rouge!!!

  16. Emi says:

    Really back to school already?? I like the new colors but it is only the first week in July!!

  17. Deanna Bell says:

    I really like Happy Snails but my all time favorite is Symphony in Hue. Love your product. And love the black backgrounds.

  18. Trish Daffron says:

    Your Mocha Rouge is the best, its so beautiful!

  19. yinson says:

    i had a tough decision but against mocha rouge and happy snails!! but i think i like the mocha roughs more because it has pink and i love pink and flowers !

  20. Wriley says:

    I am in love love love with mocha Rouge! totaly awesome my most faavorite color over any vera bradley i have!! 🙂
    Peace Love Verabradley!!!
    ☮
    ♥
    Vera bradley!!!

  21. Judith Harasimowicz says:

    I LOVE Safari Sunset!!!!!!!!!!! My granddaughter loves Plum Petsls and we got her quite a few of these items for college. It’s a hard choice and would live all in different items!!!!!!!

  22. Deanna says:

    yuck. when are the new colors coming

Leave a Reply

