Natural beauty

With I heart eco, you can tackle your scholarly agenda while being mindful of your environmental responsibility. A “natural” extension of our Paper and Gift collection, we’re introducing six new styles of stationery crafted from renewable resources like 70% bamboo paper, 30%-60% recycled paper and soy-based inks. We even included recycled paper pencils! Choose from adorable color schemes themed after Safari Sunset, Happy Snails and Plum Petals details.

i heart eco

i heart eco

i heart eco

i heart eco

Do you heart eco? Comment below and we will select one lucky winner to receive items from the new collection, officially arriving online and in stores Thursday, July 7!

See all of our Paper and Gift items

*This giveaway is now closed. Thank you for commenting and congratulations to our winner, Ashley, who was randomly selected to receive items from I heart eco! (This winner has already been contacted.)

This entry was posted in Enter to Win, Pause for Product and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

197 Responses to Natural beauty

  1. Diane Mason says:

    I big heart eco. The large purple flowers (violets?) are my favorite. I would like that design on my bags and all accessories! Whoever designed this needs a paid day of vacation.

  2. Penny Hilderbran says:

    I Love the all new fall patterns and colors!
    Penny

  3. Fran Akk says:

    I love this collection. I’ll be at my favorite Vera shop to get mine after the holiday.
    Fran

  4. Sue Schiel says:

    I love the new patterns and to be Eco too is awesome!!!

  5. Alison L. says:

    Vera is a great addition to any teacher’s desk.

  6. Lydia Strain says:

    Beautiful collection !

  7. Kelly Wentling says:

    Environmently friendly and beautiful too…can’t beat that! Love this new collection and the fall colors.

  8. Brande says:

    Yet another wonderful product from Vera!

  9. Holly says:

    The violets are so pretty!

  10. Jamie Coulter says:

    This is a great new line!!! Gorgeous!!!

  11. sharon thompson says:

    this is so cute and beautiful! i absolutley LOVE it!. LOVELOVELOVE<3

  12. Lori Richardson says:

    I love these new fall colors! Plum petals is my favorite so far! I love Vera Bradley products and how you are always coming with new colors and products for your customers. Thank you so much!

  13. samantha manucci says:

    Love the new colors!

  14. Margaret says:

    Gorgeous!

  15. Jasmine Jordan says:

    Wow these new colors are great! All of them say fall in different ways. It takes Paper and Gift to a whole new level!

  16. I love that vb is making Eco friendly paper products! I need all I can get if I don jot it down I am lost!

  17. Alison G. says:

    I love the calendars! I need one for work and one for home. I am thinking about Safari Sunset for work since I work for the MS Society and our color is orange. It would look so cute hanging in my cubicle!

  18. Christy Medina says:

    Absolutely adorable!! Is it July 7th yet? 🙂

  19. Carin Najjar says:

    Safari Sunset is beautiful!! I love the colors!

  20. Tracy says:

    What great products! I can’t wait to get the calendar!!

  21. Ashton V. says:

    I HEART Eco! I try to be as eco friendly as I can and being a college student, I could definitely use all of these great new stationaries! The calendars are really great and the new patterns are so pretty!! 🙂

  22. Alicia says:

    These look lovely! I especially like the calendars.

  23. Christy says:

    I love this new collection! Thanks for going “green” Vera Bradley!

  24. Kat McKerrow says:

    Love the Safari Sunset elephant!

  25. Lisa says:

    What a beautiful collection. I love all the writing style options and colors that you are offering!

  26. Aubrey says:

    These are really cute! I love how you guys incorporated animals into the pattern.

  27. CJ-VERA OBSESSED! says:

    I DO HEART ECO!! LOVE that Vera is using renewable resources and recycled products for the new stationery items! Recycled paper PENCILS, How COOL is that! BRILLIANT, VERY IMPRESSED VERA!!! I am now even more PROUD to use Vera items! All the patterns are Beautiful of course!, But I can’t wait to pick up some items in Plum Petals! Actually the Happy Snails are pretty darn cute! 🙂

  28. Tracy H. says:

    Yes, I heart eco! These items are so cute. Way to Go Vera Bradley!

  29. Jules says:

    Loving this collection….Its always fun to bring a pop of color to otherwise tedious tasks.

  30. Yim says:

    The new colors are beautiful! I can’t wait!

  31. Kassie says:

    I love the new colors and collection!! Very cute. 🙂

  32. Melinda Wilson says:

    Wow! I love these wonderful new products!

  33. Carolyn Pankow says:

    How do you do it? Another set of beautiful colors has been produced!!

  34. Pam says:

    These would be fun to have!

  35. Sarah M. says:

    I love, love all the new stationery styles! The details like the scalloping around the edges of the calendar and the perfect size of the note books make the new eco products even more fun!!

  36. Kim D says:

    Loving the new products…once again, great job VB!!!

  37. Lindsay N. says:

    I heart eco! Love the new items!

  38. Mary Beth says:

    So cute – I love the Plum Petals. It looks like some of the vintage fabric that my grandmother made dresses with 🙂

  39. Callie Karen says:

    Another reason to love Vera!

  40. Amy L says:

    I love the new pencils! They are so adorable, and great to see that Vera is making the move to more ecofriendlty lines. Cant wait to go get mine 🙂

  41. Irma Rodea says:

    I love all of them!

  42. Dorothy says:

    I heart eco! Especially love the plum petals.

  43. Melissa L. says:

    Beautiful! I love this idea the happy snails is adorable 🙂

  44. Melissa says:

    Beautiful! I love the snail detail on the happy snails stationary items! I am so proud that I support a company that sells Eco friendly products!

  45. sara colby says:

    beautiful and fun…all in one..
    wonderful for women and young ladies ….

  46. Kelly B. says:

    I always love Vera paper products. And these are just too cute!

  47. The new colors are very vibrant and eco friendly is a major plus!

  48. Jen says:

    Loving the new stationery!!

  49. These are gorgeous! Especially the pretty eyes on the calendar!

  50. summer says:

    Great new patterns!

  51. Madeline D, says:

    I’m such a Vera Bradley fan and I love all of the new eco collection. They are functional and fancy! Everyone uses stationary, pencils, and calendars during the fall!

  52. Beth says:

    Love it all!

  53. Izzi Hays says:

    These all look so gorgeous and “earth-friendly” 🙂

  54. Elizabeth C. says:

    Cute…love Vera Bradley stationery! Happy Fourth of July! ^_^

  55. Courtney says:

    So fun! Would love to win…

  56. Carrie says:

    Super cute!

  57. Gary says:

    Trying to win for my daughter!

  58. Davis says:

    My sister would love this!

  59. Karen P says:

    I would love to win this- very nice!!

  60. Hanna says:

    Love love love!!! Adorable!

  61. Lelia says:

    Not sure which I like better. They are all great. That snail is awesome — as are elephant and giraffe — tho, the plumb just rocks. Gifts to inspire. Thx for the product line!

  62. MoriahN says:

    I love it! Vera and environmentally friendly! What could be better? : )

  63. Angela Leach says:

    I am incredibly torn on what pattern I love best this time:) And…I love all this stationery and will definitely try to get some for my desk at my new job! Great Job VB!

  64. Ginger Smith says:

    I love this new paper collection! What a beautiful way to go green. I’ll be adding these lovely pieces to my desk accessories. Thanks so much for keeping VB up to date and in the green.

  65. I love the eco-friendly direction Vera Bradley is taking. I always look for recycled notebooks and paper products and these will be perfect for my to-do list.

  66. Laura Pettigrew says:

    These are great designs and helping the world at the same time! Love them!

  67. MoriahN says:

    Oh, by the way, I’d say my fab pattern is Plum petals! In this stationary anyway! : )

  68. katie schroll says:

    I wish that more people would realize how important recycling really is. I love the patterns, love how many options there are of what to get, and I LOVE that finally people are recycling and still being stylish! ❤

  69. Catherine says:

    I love the the new patterns. They are so cute.

  70. Chelsea says:

    These are adorable!

  71. Yvonne says:

    Love them all; will be so hard to choose!

  72. Amy says:

    So cute – would love to add some to my desk at work!

  73. Tricia says:

    Thanks for mentioning that these use soy-based inks. My dd has a soy allergy and I would have been looking at these for presents. Letting us know that the ink is soy-based will save us a reaction and I can look at a bag or something for her instead. We love our Vera!!

  74. Liza says:

    I really like these new products.

  75. Elizabeth B says:

    I love all the new patterns, especially the safari one 🙂 I think it is so cool that you guys are coming up with all these new ways to use them and help the environment at the same time!!!

  76. Jennifer Jasper says:

    Love these!! So cute!! I love having a stylish desk with VB!

  77. Cathy K. says:

    Love that it’s Eco friendly and the patterns too!

  78. Jean says:

    Smart looking and good for the planet resources.

  79. Lori says:

    Love the new stationery items! I work out of my home and like to have things in my office that give it a warm homey feel. Can’t wait to see the new eco line and fall colors!

  80. Lauren A. says:

    I am so excited that Vera Bradley is coming out with something more eco-friendly. I also have a Wristlet in Happy Snails already, since I bought it a Vera Bradley store by my house. I can’t wait for Thursday, when the Fall collection comes out!!

  81. sue says:

    I am so excited for the new fall colors!!! Can’t wait for July 7!!!

  82. Sara L. says:

    These are so cute!

  83. Jenn K. says:

    These are all so cute! Love them!

  84. Wendi says:

    Loving the new plum petals! I can’t wait until Thursday!!!!!

  85. Lorie Rose says:

    Fun collection! Would love to give these as a gift.

  86. Deb says:

    I need to do some more research on I heart eco. This stuff is adorable. Would love to win!

  87. jane says:

    I like! I want I want! I want to win! I want to win!

  88. Melissa R says:

    Looks like I have some new things to get for my classroom. I love that they are Eco friendly.

  89. Sparky says:

    I really like all of the stationery items. I just bought some sets for gifts. A friend of mine who also loves Vera Bradley said that she always gets stationery because she loves seeing different versions of the patterns, like the colorful snail and beautiful elephant above. I heart eco!

  90. Sparky says:

    Forgot to add, Happy Fourth of July, everyone!

  91. Jenny Jones says:

    I heart Eco! I would love to win anything please.

  92. Penny Houser says:

    Love the new VB eco friendly paper products. They are all so cute, oh my which one shall I purchase. I want it all! I am waiting patiently for the new VB, but it is getting very hard. I already have some favs picked out to purchase..

  93. Janeane says:

    I am so excited for this collection.

  94. Lynne DuGuay says:

    I heart eco! Love the calendars, and my daughter would love the rest! Thanks!

  95. Kelley Lefever says:

    I love the snails!! Too cute. Can’t wait for the arrival in stores!

  96. Katie says:

    Loving the new patterns!!!

  97. JC says:

    Love the new designs! Thank you!

  98. Crystal says:

    Love these – especially the Plum Petals notebook!

  99. Danielle D. says:

    I’m glad that Vera stationary has gone ‘eco’. It starts with simple things, like using recyclable paper products that will make a big difference in the health and well-being of our planet. I can’t wait to put these products on my VB wishlist to share with others (I’m sure my friends will follow suit). I love the colors in both the safari sunset and happy snails! Thanks for not disappointing (in terms of fall 2011 prints) and for going more green with you paper and stationary products!

  100. Stephanie Bass says:

    LOVE these new products! Vera really knows how to take it to the next level! Also a big THANK YOU for making them environmentally friendly. Sure hope I win! 🙂

  101. Ashley D. says:

    i heart eco! I think it is great that Vera Bradley is moving towards a green world!

  102. Stephanie says:

    I love the new fall colors and that Vera is going eco! Cant wait to get some of these fun new items!

  103. Kirsten F. says:

    SO CUTE!!! Can’t wait to see it in person!

  104. Heather says:

    Oh my goodness, could those be any cuter? I think not!

  105. Kristina E. says:

    Your best stationary yet!

  106. Andrea says:

    Can’t wait for July 7! Love the new patterns

  107. Beth says:

    Love it and thanks for being green!

  108. Dawn Marie McGahran says:

    I love the new Eco stationary. Patterns are beautiful and live the bamboo and recycled paper.

  109. Danielle says:

    This stuff is cute, love it!!

  110. Ashley says:

    What fantastic stuff! I can’t wait to see it in person. Props to you, VB, for going green!

  111. Nicole says:

    so happy to see vera being earth friendly! just another great reason to love vera!

  112. Susan says:

    It’s hard to say what I have to have! Definately the notepads, calendar, and pencils, maybe everything!

  113. Cristina McCoach says:

    I heart eco! As a teacher and a new mom, I use a lot of paper and would love to use such pretty, eco-friendly products. My school recycles all our used paper but we never buy recycled stuff in return.

  114. jeannine m says:

    We love eco! My teen is going to want these for school supplies.

  115. Kat says:

    Loving Happy Snails. It wiuld look amazing in my blue room. And i just might need to get my sister some Safari Sunset for her purple one!

  116. blair says:

    Good for you with the Eco papers! Plus they are cute (of course!) Cant wait!

  117. Brittney Gomez says:

    I ❤ Eco! I cloth diaper my son, among other things. Love all the new patterns too 😀

  118. campaigngirl@hotmail.com says:

    I love the products, and the Happy Snails pattern is adorable. It would make a great present for my daughter’s birthday…… 🙂

  119. Rachel v says:

    These are adorable! I love that Vera is not only gorgeous and affordable, but Eco friendly as well:)

  120. Tiffany says:

    I cannot wait to start getting my collection of Plum Petals together! First on the list – the 2012 Agenda!

  121. Jenna says:

    I love the new collection!! The fall colors are so beautiful. I am so excited to shop for them. The 2012 Agenda will certaintly be a purchase I make also!!

  122. Linds says:

    I heart eco is a really great idea from Vera Bradley. Not only do I love the new fall patterns, but it’s awesome that these products are made from recyclable materials. Using cute products for college and saving the world one step at a time. Sounds wonderful to me!

  123. Asianna says:

    So so cute!! 😀 I could definitely use that calendar to keep my schedule straight as I start college 🙂

  124. Autumn says:

    I love all the colors and the fact that it’s so friendly to the environment!!

  125. Ashley says:

    I’ve been loving just about everything for Fall 2011, including the hanging calendar which has been on my wish list since I first saw it! I can’t wait until I get a chance to see everything in person!

  126. Claire T says:

    Very cute. I like the calendars.

  127. Rachel says:

    Heart eco=cute!

  128. I love the new Eco products! Especially the calendars and notepads! Such a sucker for office supplies =)

  129. Rebecca Barnes says:

    I HEART Eco!!!!!! Can’t wait to get me some Happy Snails!! Best pattern EVER!!! 😉

  130. Dena says:

    Love the new stationery designs!

  131. Elise says:

    Beautiful for the eyes and mother nature too! Love it!

  132. Lindsey says:

    I love these Eco stationary sets! I use Vera Bradley stationary items all the time and I love them!

  133. Olivia A. says:

    Vera Bradley is awesome!! I am so happy that the Fall collection is coming out soon!! 😀

  134. Jessie J says:

    Love these! I think it’s a great idea and so very cute!

  135. Allison Hill! says:

    All of these new paper products are so cute! The plum petals would look great on my college dorm room desk! My room is purple and green!http://insidestitch.com/2011/07/04/natural-beauty/#comment-form-guest

  136. Maria says:

    Too cute! My favorite is the Plum Petals with the little children on it.

  137. Zara says:

    I LOVE the Vera Bradley paper products! It’s so fun to send a thank you card or note in your favorite pattern.

  138. bluejay says:

    Another great way to “go green”!

  139. Tayler Sankey says:

    this is allll so cute, I’m madly unloved with the prints. it’s fueling my Vera addiction more!

  140. Sarah says:

    I love all of it!

  141. All the new patterns are so cute! And even cuter since they’re eco-friendly! 🙂

  142. Christine says:

    I am absolutely in love with this! I definitely need some for school this year… Just to stay organized, of course. 😉

  143. kelly kay says:

    Great new products! Can’t wait to see them in store.

  144. Linda P says:

    I think these stationery items are very cute and would make great gifts!

  145. Sparky says:

    Does anyone know if there are plans for accessories in any of these patterns like the bracelets that came out for Mother’s Day?

  146. Rachel Gruber says:

    These are so cute for college.. or otherwise 🙂 Love it!

  147. Debbie says:

    These products help the enviroment while still being cute.

  148. Kelsey Minehart says:

    I love eco ❤ they're perfect for senior year. the safari sunset is my favorite pattern (:

  149. I already LOVE eco products, but pairing eco with Vera is a great move! I look forward to seeing more products in this line in the future!! 🙂

  150. Dani says:

    Loooooove the new prints. I am super excited to be going back to school!

  151. Melanie Holmes says:

    I heart eco, too!
    Yey, u go green @ VB – and with such cute new patterns, too!
    My daughter could really use the plum petals pattern in her dorm room (while happy snails would work for me) – would love to win and surprise her as she goes back to school in August 😉 Pick me pleez!!!

  152. Angela says:

    Love Plum Petals!!!!!

  153. Kate says:

    So adorable! I can’t wait to get my hands on an agenda and desk calendar. I’ve been counting down the days since early June!

  154. abbie wells says:

    I must say…that a plum petals paper stack would look so wonderful on my desk!!

  155. LaurenMcKay says:

    safari sunset and happy snails are my favorites. i love the new eco friendly line!
    it makes vera bradley even better! (it was absolutly amazing before)

  156. emma says:

    I love that Vera Bradley is using eco- friendly gifts! You can help the enviroment and still have cute Vera Bradley prints! I love the white with bright flowers print! Too cute!:)

  157. Rebecca says:

    Adorable! I love the colors.

  158. Amy says:

    Love the elephants and the purple patterns!

  159. Ellen Gillis says:

    I LOVE the bold colors of the Safari Sunset!

  160. Brooke says:

    Good job VB! Way to be environmentally friendly AND cute! I need this stuff to be organized, I LOVE calendars and notebooks, I constantly carry them with me–never ones this cute!!!! xoxo

  161. Hillary says:

    wow! can’t wait to visit my VB store to see them in person

  162. Katie Rose says:

    Can’t wait until the Fall 2011 patterns go on sale! My favorite is Safari Sunset 🙂

  163. isabella says:

    I love how the small designs on the pattern are the main focuses in this new collection! Plus, it’s eco friendly, so it’s easy to save the earth in style!

  164. Taylee Conrad says:

    i LOVE all my vera bradley things! i get soo excited every time new stuff comes out, i must go to my nearest store. im SO excited for these cute eco things too! i love the new fall colors 🙂

  165. Caitlyn says:

    I so excited about these new Vera Bradley designs!! I am a big fan of VB, and the fact that there’s eco-friendly items makes it even better. I love the new Fall patterns too. The colors in Safari Sunset are amazing, and Happy Snails is so cute! Can’t wait to get these in stores (:

  166. Jana says:

    These are INCREDIBLE! Love the Plum Petal!

  167. Susan says:

    So cute and eco-friendly too! A double winner!!

  168. BKmom says:

    these are so cute, and I am loving the eco-friendly designs!

  169. Rhonda Pflugh says:

    Love the new patterns. Can’t wait for the 7th!

  170. Lindsay G says:

    Ive been needing some Vera Bradley stationary!

  171. Amy Mathes says:

    I love the new patterns! Safari Sunset’s color palate is simply yummy! I love the ‘eco-friendly’… how awesome for the environment and how stylish I’ll look using it!

  172. Melle Nguyen says:

    So lovely!!

  173. Sandi says:

    So adorable!!! I would love to win anything Vera!!

  174. Melodie says:

    Love all the new patterns !!

  175. Jennifer Nafziger says:

    I LOVE pretty stationery! Can’t wait to get some of the new items for my classroom this fall!

  176. Lisa B says:

    It’s great that the new Fall colors are arriving in stores on my birthday. Happy Birthday to me!!!

  177. Erica says:

    I love all of the new patterns because they are so original and adorable. Safari Sunset is my favorite simply because I love the elephant on the notepad. SO cute!
    Vera Bradley never disappoints with new collections.

  178. Wilma Connell says:

    Love the vibrant colors in the Fall 2011 collection including: Happy Snails, Safari Sunset, and Plum Petals! They are fresh, fun, and make you feel happy!
    Love them all! 🙂

  179. Marlana Cirillo says:

    Love all these new eco paper products! All of it will be great for my sophomore year in college!

  180. ann says:

    I am so glad you are including new paper goods. The calendars look really nice!

  181. Jan Wright says:

    Love, love, love itM

  182. Amanda says:

    You gals are getting more and more creative and I love it! I definitely heart Eco!

  183. Deb says:

    LOVE it all…bright and colorful just like Vera Bradley should be! I’d love to win.

  184. Jasmine Jordan says:

    My Favorite color is Plum Petals but I like how they have this cultural theme of fall going on. Vera Bradley is genious. This collection should spark people’s interest internationally!

  185. Awesome new paper options with the pretty fall prints!

  186. Carrie Keziah says:

    the happy snails print is so very pretty! cannot wait to buy a new tote tomorrow =]

    carrie

  187. quincy says:

    The patterns look great. And the creativity is awesome!!

  188. Jeanie says:

    Beautiful! Love the purple!

  189. rebecca says:

    Can’t wait for tomorrow! I appreciate the attention to recycled materials. Thanks VB!

  190. Lindsey Langston says:

    Beautiful Collection! I want the whole Safari Sunset collection for my desk at work! I love the giraffes and elephants, this is a theme that is much in style this season! Love the gorgeous gold and purple colors and I look forward to purchasing a purse in this color also!

  191. Kirstin Delgado says:

    I love Vera Bradley!!!! I love all of the new Fall 2011 colors!!! They are soooo amazing, colorful, and wonderfully bright!!! But i especially love Happy Snails and I would love to buy the collection as well as the large duffel in this color as well!!

  192. Michelle BC says:

    Love the snails! And eco friendly, to boot!

  193. Elizabeth Visak says:

    I love the calendars!!!

  194. Shara says:

    **********************I love the plum petals!! I Hope i’m picked. I want everything Vera!!! *****************************

Leave a Reply

