The Co-founders’ quarters

We are often asked, “What do Pat and Barb’s offices look like?”

With their keen business sense and seamless design taste, respectfully, visions of how their workspaces might appear abound, and we totally get it. So, with their permission, we invite you to go ahead, and take a look …

Barbara Bradley Baekgaard’s Office

Barbara Bradley Baekgaard's Office
Barbara Bradley Baekgaard's Office
Barbara Bradley Baekgaard's Office
Barbara Bradley Baekgaard's Office
Barbara Bradley Baekgaard's Office
Barbara Bradley Baekgaard's Office
Barbara Bradley Baekgaard's Office
Barbara Bradley Baekgaard's Office
Barbara Bradley Baekgaard's Office

Patricia R. Miller’s Office

Patricia R. Miller's Office
Patricia R. Miller's Office
Patricia R. Miller's Office
Patricia R. Miller's Office
Patricia R. Miller's Office
Patricia R. Miller's Office
Patricia R. Miller's Office
Patricia R. Miller's Office
Patricia R. Miller's Office
Patricia R. Miller's Office

This entry was posted in Come by the Office and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The Co-founders’ quarters

  1. beingzhenya says:

    My mother in law has the same mouse holding up a bowl in the kitchen! This is so cute!

  2. Heather Marsh says:

    How cozy! Thanks for sharing.

  3. cherrie christel says:

    I love both of their offices…………………charming………………..

  4. Karen Keown says:

    So Very Very Pretty!!!!!!! I just bought another one of your bags ,I JUST lOVE THEM!!!!!! Thank You all so much!!!

  5. T says:

    The thesaurus in P. Miller’s office is the same one I own………it is quite a few years old………high school for me I think……….81 grad!! = ) As always, thank you for sharing!

  6. So nice…cozy yet professional….impeccable taste, as always!
    (and…. hey….I have and award for my business that looks just like Pat’s ….lol)

    thanks for sharing : )

  7. Sparky says:

    Very cool, thanks for sharing with us! I think my preference is for Barbara’s office, something about it just says “Here’s a place for people to meet and come up with great ideas!” And I love how the table and rug match!

  8. Sue Myhre says:

    Thanks for sharing the pictures. Very professional, neat, yet cozy offices.
    I just love the mouse bookend! The books are almost winning though!

  9. Allegra says:

    Great pictures, they feel just like home!!

  10. i see no modern, wireless computer junk. good for you!

  11. Neil Lucado says:

    Love seeing their offices………..How come they are not messy like mine?????

  12. Linda K. says:

    How beautiful! I love that mirror that is on the left side in the first picture. WOW, love the decor and so homey looking!!! I would love that mirror for my house, it would really look cute in my front room. Sorry, just couldn’t help commenting on it!

  13. Sue says:

    Love that Patricia has a Longaberger Business Card Basket on her desk. Longaberger and Vera Bradley go so well together! :o)

  14. Mimi says:

    it has a very mackenzie childs look about it. its very nice but i probably wouldn’t want it for my office… too unprofessional.

Leave a Reply

