Sweepstakes!

Enter for a chance to win and Share a Little Sunshine

One Grand Prize Winner will receive one travel set to enjoy and one to give to a friend! Each set will include: Large Duffel; Garment Bag; Travel Cosmetic; Beach Towel; Printed Flip Flops; and Resort Tote ($370 value). All in the colors of your choice!

Five First Prize Winners will receive gift sets including: Little Seashell; Coastline Tote; Beach Towel; and Printed Flip Flops ($118 value). All in the colors of your choice!

ENTER NOW

This entry was posted in Enter to Win, Pause for Product and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Sweepstakes!

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Just entered! Very excited!

  2. Ann says:

    What a great giveaway to enter today. This really puts spring fever at a higher level 🙂 Thank you!

  3. Tammy says:

    Ooooo perfect for my vacation in May!

  4. Tina = ) says:

    Vera Bradley seashells in the sunshine!! How Bright and Beautiful!!

  5. Lisa C says:

    Good encouragement to go someplace warm this summer!

  6. Paula Pile says:

    I love your products I would love to start my spring break with folkloric. It is so beautiful and fresh like spring.

  7. Jaime Forseth says:

    i just entered recently hope I win!!! The prizes look really nice.

  8. Nancy E. Brown says:

    Wow!! What a give-away!! Once again, Vera Bradley delights its customers with beautiful patterns, wonderful accessories, & a fabulous give-away!!

  9. Carolina Giller says:

    Just love all the bags and colors. You never cease to amaze me, with all the new ones.
    I’m keeping my fingers crossed for the sweepstakes, maybe it’ll be my turn.
    Thank You,

    Carolina

  10. Suzi Fowler says:

    Love them all…..the new colors are always so lively and bright. I have more than one that I love already!!!! I can always count on Vera to have the perfect colors, no matter what the season!

  11. Vivian says:

    This would be a dream!!!! Best contests!!

  12. Tammy says:

    I love Vera Bradley and I would love to win this set. My daughter is going off to college in the fall and I think it would make a great gift to her, she is also a big Vera Bradley fan!!

  13. Margaret Wiegand says:

    Love this travel set!

  14. JANICE COPE WARREN says:

    Wow!!! What an awesome travel set!!

  15. Carma Dabinett says:

    This is a great color for the summer.It would be fun to take to the beach and give some of the pieces to my daughter-in-law.She is another Vera lover.

  16. Jodi says:

    Have the winners been chosen yet?

  17. Christy says:

    Just bought a bag for each of my daughters but i don’t have any Vera yet this would be a GREAT way to tart my collection!!!!

  18. Janet says:

    Better than my antidepressants! 🙂 These gifts look amazing and would make me so happy!! It’s been one rough year, and hope 2011 and Vera make it better!!

  19. Joyce Routh says:

    Love Vera Bradley and checking out the new colors & styles. Ready for a new purse.

  20. DP says:

    I entered earlier this month already but I am soooooo excited to win to travel in these amazing summer patterns 🙂

  21. Deborah Lickfeld says:

    What a great deal! I have several trips planned this year and this would be great to travel with! Keep up the good work and beautiful designs that are eye-catching as well as fun!

  22. Donna Jones says:

    I have to admit I’m a new fan to Vera Bradley – but I already have 4 pieces all different syles and colors and I just can’t stop! I love the new spring colors and am in need of a new purse for the summer! Very Excited!

  23. Kendra Mahar says:

    Would love to win this!

  24. Faye says:

    A girl can never have too many Vera Bradley bags and I do have a few…..love each of them and find them to be so use able as well. Would love to be a proud winner!!!

Leave a Reply

