We’re in a Spring Break frame of mind

A fresh sea breeze is blowing through Vera Bradley. Welcome, On a Clear Day!

This beach-ready collection is available now online and in stores. And, if you don’t already, be sure to follow @verabradley on Twitter, where tomorrow, we’re launching 10 days of giveaways inspired by Spring Break 2011.

This entry was posted in Liz on Location, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to We’re in a Spring Break frame of mind

  1. sandy shattuck says:

    I am so excited about the new spring line!

  2. * Tina * says:

    On A Clear Day during Spring Break, you will find me soaking up sunshine with my toes in the sugary sandy beaches, of the blue lagoon Gulf Coast of fabulous Florida!! = )

  3. Elizabeth says:

    I’m going to the Vera store today to pick up a Frill Charm and I’m excited to see all the new things in person!

  4. Lisa Kimble says:

    I love it!

  5. Gwen Smith says:

    VB Towels are the best!! My whole bathroom is a SIAT theme, and luckily the new Lemon Parfait will fit perfectly into the theme!! I am so excited to get a couple Lemon Parfait towels! I’m also torn because I love the Folkloric towels too!! So big and plush!

  6. Sue says:

    I love the Clear Day spring collection–also Making Waves.

  7. Tiffany says:

    TOO EXPENSIVE

  8. Tiffany says:

    cute but not practical

  9. Tammy says:

    wow cool collection

  10. Pingback: Top Posts — WordPress.com

  11. Andrea R. says:

    I bought a VB beach towel last year an it was definitely one of my best buys ever. It’s extremely high quality and comfortable, doesn’t wear in the wash, and makes a great sunbathing companion.

  12. Paula Pile says:

    I love your spring and beach collections! i even use them at the gym as an inspiration to get get in shape!

  13. Jill says:

    Let’s face it, I am never thrilled about wearing my bathing suit, so yeah, this towel might be the perfect diversion! Love the Folkloric!

  14. Rebecca says:

    I saw this at my favorite VB store it is so vibrant!!!

  15. YO says:

    I am so excited. Oh yeah before i forgot, i need some opinions. What should i buy the Weekender or the Mini Hipster
    ? :/

  16. YO says:

    What should i buy Weekender or Mini hipster

  17. Barbados says:

    Well, this is very interesting indeed. Would love to read a little more of this. Great post. Thanks for the heads-up.

  18. Christa says:

    Met a woman at the beach & LOVED her beach bag. Asked her the name of it and she said it was from the On a Clear Day Resort Collection from VB. Looked online everywhere for it and of course it was sold out. So disappointed.

Leave a Reply

