New Limited Edition …

Tomorrow – Thursday, February 17 – we’re bringing you four Limited Edition Accessory styles that offer a new level of function and fashion.

Tech Pocket in Blue Lagoon

Tiny Traveler in Boysenberry

Jewelry Roll in Lemon Parfait

Shopper Tote in Folkloric

Limited Edition means, once these trendsetters are gone, they’re gone. So, don’t wait to add your favorite fleeting beauties to your collection. Stop by verabradley.com, your local Vera Bradley Store or a participating retailer tomorrow for a closer view.

This entry was posted in Pause for Product and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to New Limited Edition …

  1. Karen says:

    these are awesome!!!

  2. Libby Bates says:

    Jewelry Roll— love it!

  3. Elizabeth says:

    I’m excited to see these in person tomorrow at the Vera store!

  4. Tiffany says:

    I’m so excited for these!!! I don’t think I’ll sleep tonight!

  5. Tracy Harper says:

    OMG! Gotta get the jewelry roll!

  6. Elise says:

    Love these–using my Twirly Bird Pink shopper tote today–it’s the best!

  7. Sarah says:

    Love me some shopper totes! I have all of them to date and must get the Folkloric one!

    Question on the Tech Pocket – will it fit a Droid X? I am dying for something other than a wristlet to carry my phone in!

  8. Ann says:

    Oh, I can see the tiny traveler in my future!

  9. Tina = ) says:

    Let’s go shopping with the new Vera Bradley Shopper Tote!!

  10. Fran says:

    Jewelry roll is at the top of my list!

  11. Got my birthday coupon for my Vera Bradley store ready to do some shopping. I think I need some more Shopper Totes!

  12. Sarah K. says:

    That shopper tote is adorable!! 🙂

  13. cbk says:

    Two things I’ll be getting this weekend – the tech case for my IPhone and the shopper – love my Twrily Birds Pink Shopper, so this is a must!

  14. Gwen Smith says:

    VB Shopper Totes are the best. I use them for the doggie beach because it’s great at keeping the sand outside and also it’s fantastic at keeping the dogs that decide to lift it’s leg on my bag from damaging anything inside my bag. I have several of these and they stand up to normal wear and tear and my rough wear and tear. These are the best tote bags for groceries, trips, dog parks/beaches and so much more! I love the bright spring colors!

  15. Victoria says:

    I want the tiny traveler!!!! Perfect for my spring break!

  16. Aimee says:

    the tech pocket does fit the droid x, but not if it had a large case on it… I happen to have a very thin rubber case on the phone and its a tight squeeze in the tech pocket. I think I’d love it if it was the standard cotton fabric vice the plastic frill material (which makes it more difficult sliding phone in). Overall it is still nice!

  17. Lisa C says:

    I’m heading to VB store in Bellevue to get my shoppers tote! I hope there is some left!!

  18. Great read, this is exciting stuff! Salley Dumais

Leave a Reply

