Happy Valentine's Day!

Comment below and share what you’re secretly hoping your sweetheart gives you this year.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to

  1. Rebecca says:

    I’m always hoping for chocolates! πŸ™‚

  2. Shelly says:

    If I had a Valentine, I’d wish for a Folkloric umbrella (cheeriest thing ever!) and a pair of Boisenberry readers.

  3. Ann says:

    What would my Valentine’s wish be??
    Dinner for just the two of us!!

  4. Kim Tallau says:

    I wished and I got it! : ) tickets to the spring Be Colorful VB event in Charlotte…yippee!!! ❀ VB

  5. Kim Tallau says:

    (oh….and a really wonderful dinner this weekend, too!)

  6. Jessica says:

    A new spring Vera bag would be nice but I’m content with the roses that my hubby sent me. πŸ˜€

  7. Elizabeth says:

    Vera Bradley always makes the perfect gift! I really want the Frill Charm!

  8. Aubrey H. says:

    I am hoping for the Frannie in lemon parfait! πŸ™‚

  9. Since my birthday is also this week, I got as a gift the Carry It All Wristlet in Folkloric! I was hoping for something in one of the new colors! Beautiful!

  10. Tina R says:

    A weekend getaway to the Vera Bradley Seaside Inn!! How romantic!!

  11. Fran says:

    I am blessed with a generous and loving husband–everyday is Valentine’s Day.

  12. Lisa C says:

    I’m always wishing for chocolates! But would love a romantic dinner for the two of us.

  13. Megan P says:

    An e-reader with a Vera Bradley sleeve! πŸ™‚
    So excited!

  14. Aubrey M says:

    I had hoped to get chocloate and fuzzy socks! I got the chocloate but the socks will have to wait for another holiday! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

