Spring 2011 Vera Vera

For all of our microfiber mavens, Vera Vera is back; bold and beautiful in Black and Navy for Spring 2011. We’re introducing 11 new styles, each with a handsome Baroque-inspired lining for that interior pop of Signature color.  It’s the circular and chevron quilt patterns you’ve grown to love, with some impressive updates.

Convertible Tote in Black MicrofiberConvertible Tote

Top Handle Duffel in Navy MicrofiberTop Handle Duffel

Kisslock Clutch in Black MicrofiberKisslock Clutch

And when it comes to Inside Stitch, what would a formal introduction be without a little giveaway for our readers? Comment below and let us know what you think of Vera Vera. We’ll randomly select one lucky lady to receive a Top Handle Duffel in her choice of Black or Navy. Long live stunning microfiber!

This giveaway is now closed. Thank you for commenting!

Congratulations to Lisa C. who was randomly selected from this post for her comment, “I love the microfiber design in the Navy. Something about the Navy is just right blue.”

This entry was posted in Pause for Product and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

78 Responses to Spring 2011 Vera Vera

  1. Joan Anderson says:

    Love the new blue color.

  2. I love the new microfiber design. I have quite a few pieces of the older style microfiber and I love them, but the new circle and chevron combo is awesome!

  3. Katie Yoder says:

    So cute! I like the new style! Would love to add a black piece to my collection! 🙂

  4. carol says:

    Oh, these are lovely. Glad you have navy. The brown + black are great, but navy ROCKS!!! Great additions to the VB family.

    Any thoughts on bringing back the messenger bag? And, any chance to make the laptop tote a tad larger — for a large laptop AND the folders, files, cords, etc., needed to bring along?

    VB is the best. Love the stuff!

  5. Kelly M says:

    I love the navy top handle duffle and the tote bag. They are classic and beautiful. They also match with everything. So pretty!

  6. Mary says:

    Love love love the blue and the quilt design! Glad to see VB has covers for our e-readers.

  7. Lydia Strain says:

    The Vera Vera is absolutely gorgeous ! I love the blue colored Vera Vera .

  8. Janie says:

    I really like the look of the new mircrofiber. Several of the ladies in my family have pieces of the older microfiber that they absolutely love so I’m sure these new designs will be hit as well.

  9. Elizabeth says:

    Vera Vera is so trendy and chic . I love the design of the Belt Bag !

  10. Elise Sorge says:

    Love the navy and all the pieces! Definitely need to add to my wish list!

  11. Taylor Emery says:

    Love the belt bag…so handy when traveling and junking:)

  12. Julie says:

    Love the cool microfiber look!

  13. Judy ODwyer says:

    Microfiber rocks! I love the new color!

  14. LOVE the new microfiber designs! Looks like my VB collection will be growing soon because I need one of those Belt Bags. 😆

  15. Sarah says:

    LOVE the microfiber..especially the navy. I’m not sure how I feel about the fannypack on the back though..aesthetically or safety wise.

  16. Becky S says:

    Very cute! I especially love the Kisslock Clutch.

  17. Jenn branch says:

    Love the new Vera Vera! So pretty

  18. Susan Peeler says:

    I just love the new designs and colors!

  19. Gail Englehart says:

    What’s old is new again!!!! My kids had little “fanny” packs when they were little. Now mom can have one too!!! love the entire line 🙂

  20. Jane says:

    I’m in love with the inside pattern on the blue one! So pretty!

  21. Jill R. says:

    Love the new Vera Vera! I have always been a fan of the colorful prints that Vera offers. But, when I purchased my new Lizzy in Boysenberry, I saw the new Vera Vera in navy. And I’m in love!! I want to be a collector of this line too!!! 😉

  22. Kirsten Fredrickson says:

    This is so cute! Perfect for me to use to carry to class and work!!

  23. Margaret says:

    The top handle duffel is so cute and handy! The navy and black are both FABULOUS!

  24. Stephanie says:

    The mirofiber designs are professional looking with a modern jazz looking. Excited to see the next line of colors and bag designs. Perhaps one for the iPad?

  25. The duffel bag looks really professional — it would be great for work. I like the size and the pattern of the stitching. While I’d get it in black, I think the option for navy is really great.

  26. Elizabeth says:

    I’m loving the new 2011 Spring Vera Vera – My retail job requires me to wear all black, so I will definitely be purchasing the black All-in-One (my all time favorite VB piece) but with the additional choice of navy I might just get both – Thanks for this new great option!

  27. Robin says:

    navy is the “new black” – while black goes with everything, navy is a nice sharp counterpoint. – thanks for the navy! also love texture in my items so really appreciate the quilting in your product.

  28. LorieR says:

    Love the new microfiber and styles! They would easily go with everything from casual to dressy.

  29. Kelli says:

    I love these bags and would be thrilled to win one!

  30. Elizabeth says:

    I love the new microfiber! My aunt loves the navy bags- I would love to win one for her! 😀

  31. Anna says:

    The navy is just beautiful! So classy and with the fun Vera stitching we know and love!

  32. Sue in Grapevine says:

    I love the pattern of the quilting – more modern than traditional.

  33. Laura Pettigrew says:

    Love that you came out with a Navy! I have loved and purchased mircofiber for years. The new pattern on the microfiber is fresh and modern looking! Great job!

  34. Michele says:

    Love the microfiber. Such clean lines. The navy is beautiful.

  35. Libby Bates says:

    Love Vera Vera! I’m a sucker for chevron 🙂

  36. Laura Pettigrew says:

    Great new and modern patterns for the microfiber! Great job!

  37. Yvonne says:

    As a newcommer to VB, I just love the thought of organization. You can never have enough pockets and VB has them. I have been so impressed with VB products that I have added several items in a very short period of time. I would love to have a duffle and try the microfiber, too.

  38. I love the classic, go-with-anything styles.

  39. Shannon Schulte says:

    I love the new Navy! Quilted design is certainly very stylish this year!

  40. E says:

    loving the new vera vera!

  41. Beverly Lawler says:

    I love the new duffel bag. Great for traveling or everyday use! The quilted fabric is great. Another great product from Vera Bradley!

  42. Fran says:

    Vera Vera is stunning- black and navy are classic and transition well from day to night

  43. Emily Munn says:

    I usually love all the things Vera Bradley puts out, but I just can’t get behind the belt bag! For one thing…. lets call it like it is ladies…. Fanny Pack. Secondly, worn on your back? Really? Its way to recognizable as a fanny pack, And people will think you are just wearing it wrong and don’t know better (actually they think you don’t know better when they see you wearing it correctly as well, but I digress…) Plus, this “new way to wear the fanny pack” make you an easy target to get pick pocketed. Maybe I only think of these situations because I live in a crime filled city, but I would never put a big zipper in the middle of my back so someone could just yank it and grab what ever falls out! I’m not in the mood to be calling my credit card companies and canceling everything. Sorry Vera…. you missed the mark here.

  44. Beth says:

    I love this for professional meetings.

  45. Carol Knoll says:

    The Microfiber design is fabulous and the color great!!! This is gonna be a top seller. But have to agree with other posters that wearing the “fanny pack” towards your back is an accident waiting to happen. NOT a good idea.

  46. Lisa C says:

    I love the microfiber design in the Navy. Something about the Navy is just right “blue.”

  47. Gina rice says:

    I love the new styles and the new navy Vera Vera- u can mix and match with any of the patterns! A must have!

  48. Chelsea says:

    I love the navy! It is elegant and grown up. Plus, you can match it with a bright colored wallet, like Very Berry Paisley, to make it perfect from Spring!

  49. Staci Reuter says:

    Vera Vera is Vera Vera classy! Both black and navy can be mixed with bright colors for spring!

  50. connie Thompson says:

    Absolutely love the blue color of Vera Vera. Definitely shopping for one this spring since someone liked my last one so much they stole it!

  51. Jillian says:

    This would be absolutely amazing in Navy!

  52. Liz says:

    I was never a fan of the microfiber until now. Love the new pattern!

  53. Andrea R. says:

    I love the new Vera Vera! Can’t wait to get one of the jewelry holders!

  54. Francine says:

    Love em!!

  55. Kristina E. says:

    Love it!

  56. cbk says:

    I’ve given Vera Vera microfiber as a gift to my sister and someone stopped her on the NYC subway to ask where she got it! Love the richness of the colors, simplicity of the pattern .

  57. Jennifer says:

    Love the Vera Vera collection! Keep up the creative work!!

  58. Ruthie says:

    Love the quilted look in solid colors!

  59. Kim says:

    Wow!!! The Vera Vera bags are beautiful…I would love to have one!!!

  60. Kim says:

    Loving the Vera Vera….so beautiful!!!

  61. Benna says:

    My two daughters and I love, love, love the navy!! I bought one of my daughters a navy mini hipster for Christmas, and she uses it every day when she goes to work out and doesn’t want to carry a larger purse. And I’m hoping to get a convertible tote for my birthday :)!

  62. Kelli says:

    i love the vera vera collection! Fingers crossed to win one!

  63. Kelli says:

    I’m a vera bradley addict! Love this collection.

  64. Kasturi says:

    I love it that they go with everything while retaining the uniqueness of VB. Would love to add this to my collection !

  65. Allegra says:

    The top handle duffel is absolutely my new favorite Vera Vera bag!!

  66. Katherine says:

    Love the new look! Sometimes I want a bag I can use with everything, and this is great!

  67. Megan P says:

    Love this classy line! It’s great for work; looks professional but still has the fun lining of a Vera! 🙂

  68. Rebecca says:

    LOVE the new bag, I have a few piece of the microfiber and have given a few as gifts, we all love them!!! I love the blue it is so fresh!!
    Thanks!

  69. Sarah K. says:

    I think the new duffel is great because of the smaller scale! Perfect for shorter trips!! I also love the interior! Who doesn’t love Baroque!!!!

  70. Hillary says:

    Looks like a great style! Would go well with my black microfiber wheel-aboard for traveling.

  71. Wendi says:

    That looks awesome! The duffel looks like it would be a great bag to carry everything I would need! The kiss lock clutch is pretty spiffy, too!

  72. Christine says:

    I love the stitching pattern and how distinct the circles are on the solid colors. I especially love the navy!

  73. Margie says:

    The black is great! I love the combination of Baroque and solid black!

  74. Peggy says:

    I really like the inside of the blue bag! That should be a pattern on its own!

  75. Dianne Thurn says:

    The old microfiber wears like iron! I love the look of the new one though, with the stitching patterns. Can’t get enough Vera Bradley!!

  76. Dana says:

    I would love to win this, the microfiber is beautiful!

  77. Courtney says:

    I’d love to win. Pick me!! 🙂

  78. Claire T says:

    This would be great for my spring break trip. Love the classic black.

Leave a Reply

