Signs of Spring

Help us welcome the Spring 2011 Signature collection!

Congratulations to Margo H., the lucky winner of our Eloise giveaway.

This entry was posted in Pause for Product and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Signs of Spring

  1. Eileen says:

    Oy!!! I cannot wait for the new Frill too…but for NOW…I think my Mom and I are set. Getting the ereader sleeve for her new ipad (she chose that over the Mini Laptop case)…a tech case for my new iPod touch…and I think a Mandy? Ahhhh cannot decide!! I am super fond of the basic totes! Oh you spoil us! <33

  2. Angel says:

    seeing new VB colors online is just the first step (albeit an exciting one!) – i cannot wait to grab a cup of piping hot coffee and walk into the store to see which bag/color speaks to me next!!!

  3. Tracy Rockey says:

    I will be at my Vera store at 10AM-I can not wait!!!

  4. Karen says:

    I need to see them up close and personal. I will be there! Coffee, kids fed and to school, then time to get my Vera on! lol

  5. cbk says:

    Have my heart set on one of the new e-reader cases. The beach totes are also calling my name – love the classic beachy colors!

  6. Elizabeth says:

    So excited! I can’t wait to go shopping and get a Carry It All Wristlet in Versailles 😀

  7. Teresa A says:

    Would love to see a video of the new frill. I Love Vera Bradley Frill!!!

  8. LIbba Hicks says:

    Can’t wait to see the new colors/patterns up close and personal. Luv the styles! It’s time for me to have a pure, not just knitting bags!!!

  9. Chelsea says:

    I’m loving all the new stuff!!! But, I was wondering if anyone knew what bag is at about 22 seconds? I really like it but i can’t figure out what it is.

    • Courtney says:

      Hi Chelsea,
      Around 24 seconds, there’s a Mandy in Blue Lagoon hanging from a bar stool, followed by the young lady on the bicycle with a Mini Hipster in Boysenberry. I hope this helps. We’re so glad you’re enjoying the new colors!

  10. Clarissa Litzenberger says:

    😦 So sad here in GA! Because of the recent snows our store didn’t get their shipment in. No new Vera’s to peruse! Love the preview video, though.

  11. Sarah says:

    Absolutely loving the new spring patterns, especially Lemon Parfait and Folkloric! I must get a Lizzy in Lemon Parfait for my March vacation to the Finger Lakes with my bf to relax and visit the wineries and such! Perfect size bag for such a trip! Thanks for making great products!

  12. Sarah K. says:

    Love the new prints 🙂 Folkloric is so 60’s hippie! 😀 Love love it!

  13. Elizabeth C. says:

    I absolutely love everything about Vera Bradley, but I was wondering if y’all ever considered making tennis shoes? Sort of like the concept of Coach or the new Brighton ones. I would love to see you come up with some! Keep up the great work 🙂

  14. Aubrey Curran says:

    I want to pitch a new product to the company, how could I go about doing that? I think it will bring in huge business.

  15. Libby says:

    That video is the epitome of fun! So cute!

  16. Sandie says:

    Your new colors are a cheery way to bring spring to a very cold and snowy winter! Your new sleeve for the an e book or Ipad are a perfect way to protect and take our new toys around. Thanks!

  17. Barbara fabin says:

    Love the Eloise in the new Lemon Parfait. It is so classy

    Barb Fabin

Leave a Reply

