Black Friday strategy session

Black Friday strategy sessionNo matter what your plan of attack is this holiday season, we have special sales to make tackling your shopping list a little sweeter. Check out the links below to see complete details for our Black Friday offers at …

Vera Bradley Stores

Vera Bradley Outlet Stores

verabradley.com

Happy Holidays!

This entry was posted in Fleeting Offers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Black Friday strategy session

  1. Maria says:

    Love shopping online! thanks for your year ’round sales… It helps me greatly for birthdays and Christmas… I already stocked up on night-owl things for my daughter!
    *Maria

  2. Hi,

    I was shopping with my wife this weekend, and looking at your new office accessories. After looking at your latest patterns, I came up with a great idea for you!

    You ought to offer images of your patterns for people to download for use as wallpaper on their computers and iPhones. I just “borrowed” a screen shot of Hello Dahlia, and I’m using it as the background on my iPhone.

    Offer them for free, and you’ll expand your loyal following, plus increase sales.

  3. Jennifer says:

    I must say the “Black Friday” sales you had online were IMPRESSIVE this year!! I loved the Vera and Duffel sale. I was even able to order a Hanging Organizer as a gift.

  4. kathie Poore says:

    I have been a vera fan since the early 90’s and would love to see you do some retro
    fabric designs and colors in the new style bags. I live in the north and hesitate to buy so many bags with white and pastel colors. The do not fit in my wardrobe very well. Please
    consider your senior group in your design plans. You’ve left behind so many beautiful rich colors from the early days of VERA!!!!!
    Thank You.
    Kathie

Leave a Reply

